PLEASE SHARE
Review of: SENuke XCR

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On March 8, 2013
Last modified:February 10, 2015

Summary:

SENuke XCR can be used to build a huge range of high quality link types when it is used correctly! You can also import your own custom site list to post to. It loses a point for the price!

Well you guys asked for it – so here it is! This is by far one of the most frequently requested tutorials as you guys want to be able to use SENuke XCR as part of the tiered link building process.

Although SENuke XCR is quite expensive it does have some pretty powerful features and allows you to post to a range of platforms. The only problem is not many people know how to use it effectively so my SENuke XCR review & tutorial will help you out!

What You Will Learn

  1. How to use SENuke XCR like a pro
  2. How to import custom target sites
  3. How to build high quality tier 1 links
  4. Access to exclusive resources at the end of this post

Download The Fully Functional 14 Day Free Trial

My SENuke XCR Tutorial Review

SENuke XCR

Click Here to Read the Transcript

Resources In The Video

SENukeXCR 14 Day Free Trial – Download the fully functional trial now!

BuyProxies.org – The semi dedicated ones from BuyProxies are superior in comparison to SquidProxies which I used to use.

ALERT: Get Instant Access To My Personal Tools of The Trade!

Don’t Like Videos? Follow This Instead!

Hey everyone! My name is Matthew Woodward and today’s post is about SENuke XCR, the most requested tutorial from my readers!

You will learn how to:

  • Use SENuke XcR effectively
  • Import target sites
  • Create quality tier 1 links

If you have been following my blog, you will know that I have also created a tiered link building series using Ultimate Daemon for the 1st tier.

This tutorial will teach you how to use SENuke XCR to do exactly that.

If you want to do tiered link building you will need to watch video 1 and video 2 for preparation.

You can skip over video 3 in the series and replace it with the video below :)

A Quick Tour

senuke xcr interface

At the top left of the main interface is where you will create your campaigns and projects.

Under New are all the different options they have: article directories, RSS project, social bookmarks and others. Next to it are the two tools which we will be covering later.

In options, I am going to change the email verification wait time to 15 minutes but the rest can be left as default.

First of all you need to import any private proxies that you have on the proxy tab.

captcha service setup

Next, we need to set up the captcha service. One thing to note is it does have captcha sniper integration, however many websites use recaptcha which captcha sniper will not support.

You end up getting a high failure rate so I suggest using a dedicated service like DeathByCaptcha which is the cheapest.

Remember to tick the auto-captcha solving box and the other options can be left at default. Hit save and then exit.

SeNuke XCR portal

The portal is a selection of scripts that other SENuke XCR users have created. You’re given 10 points which means you can add 10 scripts from the collection to your own to get even more links!

Choose the 10 you like, check the boxes accordingly and click Download Selected.

Change Notes is the timeline of SENuke XCR software updates. They added about 1400 new sites a couple days ago and about a month ago they added around 70.

change notes

Since they are consistently releasing new updates, you can see that the software is highly maintained.

Now onto the wizard!

Turbo Wizard

This tool makes setting up campaigns fairly simple. All you have to do is input your website, the keyword, and tags and it will scrape, build and spin content for you.

Based on your settings it will then go and build your campaign.

turbo wizard

Although this makes it easy to start, I don’t recommend using the turbo wizard directly because you lose a lot of control over certain elements and the quality drops greatly.

But if you need a campaign set up quickly, this tool is there for you to use.

Creating Your First Campaign

Let’s take a look at creating campaigns and projects.

Click on New and then Campaign. Enter the name, I’ll call this one Tes and hit OK. Now you’ll see that the other options are clickable.

create a campaign

Select Account Creation and double click the name on the right hand column under projects. Type in the profile name which I’ll call 1, and then select Generate Random Profile on the right side.

It will create a profile with a first name, last name and other usernames. Click on Create Email Address, select download pre-created account and it will give you a Hotmail email address.

After that is finished, choose which sites you want to register with.

There’s quite a bit of websites on here so just select the ones you want. Click Start and it will begin registering the sites for you.

Social Bookmarking

Here are the steps to create a sample social bookmark campaign-

  • Click on New, double click the social bookmarking, and enter required information
  • In the box below enter the URLs to bookmark, the spinnable titles, tags, and descriptions
  • Select which sites you want your content to be submitted
  • Click Start and it will start creating bookmarks for you

social bookmarks

You can create different link types using this same process.

Whether your setting up a social bookmark project or a press release project the steps are identical.

Chaining & Scheduling Projects

Something really neat they have is to schedule campaigns to start right when the previous one finishes.

So let’s start a new account creation, a new social bookmarking and enter the details like we did before.

When you finish that, right click on the Social Bookmark Project, select Schedule Project and check the box to start after the new account creation project is done.

chaining projects

You have the option to submit to all sites, submit to some sites or to spread it out over a period of days.

This is a really cool feature that will automatically run multiple projects in a row so you don’t have to!

Importing New Target Sites

Now you understand how to setup projects and schedule them – we need to import a list of target sites so we can get even more links.

SENukeXCR comes with a default list of sites but every SENuke XCR user has access to those so download my personal target list at the end of this post.

You’ll get 400 new sites you can import to build links from!

Importing the list is easy-

  • Create a campaign and account creation project
  • Open the New Account Creation Project and click on Add New Sites
  • Choose which site types to add
  • Open up each site type and put your links in the box

For my list, I have each site type sorted out by platform. I have selected Article Beach and pasted my links below.

Tick Check Duplicate and click Save New Sites. Select yes to the pop up and the new sites will be added.

Do this for every platform and you will end with around 500 sites.

I highly recommend watching video 2 of the tiered link building tutorials to learn about scraping websites.

After you learn how, you can download the resource pack that has a list of footprints for scraping websites.

It’s important to generate a large list of targets so that you are getting links on websites that other users aren’t!

Creating High Quality Tier 1 Links

We will be using the wizard (not the turbo wizard) to set up our high quality tier 1 link campaign. Select the wizard and fill in the information such as name, number of profiles, your website URL and keywords.

tier 1 link campaign

Click Next and add some tags and a default article title. I selected for 2 links per bookmark and hit auto generate.

Input your company name and upload a profile picture if you want. Type in a list of categories separated by commas for the software to auto select categories for you.

Click Next.

Finish filling out the author biography and “About me” and click next again.

Now you will see the visual designer with the template for the tiered link building.

Create A New Template

The visual designer already has some predefined templates and makes linking our structures very easy but let’s make our own quickly!

create new template

Drag in some different modules to link to our money site such as wikis, article directories, press release, social bookmarks, and social networks. I will be making this specific template available to download at the end of this post if you don’t want to make it yourself.

After you finish making your template, click Next. A settings page will pop up and just tell it to auto generate and download a pre-created account.

One thing to note is if you are using your personal email address with your domain name, the failure rate is much lower. Hotmail, AOL and Gmail and other accounts are banned from some websites.

Remember to test the email settings first to make sure everything is working!

Adding Content To The Campaign

If you’ve watched video 2 of the tiered link building series you should have already prepared all of the content you need.

Your content needs to be spun correctly and you can watch the advanced spinning tutorial to learn how.

So I have my content all prepared and I’m going to paste it in including the article, author bio and name.

content preperation

Click next and we get a warning about links in the author bio because SENuke XCR likes to insert it automatically.

Since we’ve already done that let’s just go ahead and say yes I am sure I want to keep my manually inserted links.

Press Release

Once more we input the title, paste your press release and the author bio.

press releases

Uncheck the box that says Shorten press release to how many words and click next. The same warning pop up will show again so let’s just say yes again to continue.

Social Bookmarks & Web 2/Social Networks

So now we need to enter our social bookmark data so let’s type in a title, description and select to bookmark our site one time for each site and hit next.

social bookmarks campaign setup

Next we have to fill out our social network content. Paste our article title and article again and if you want to include images or videos, check out the advanced spinning video to learn how because many web 2.0 sites will let you do this.

Untick the box to shorten article to how many words and click next.

The warning message will pop up again and this time they ask us if we want to take out our links so we will say no, we don’t want that.

Wikis

Again, follow the same process.

  • Enter title
  • Input article
  • Uncheck the box below
  • Click Next

wikis

Captcha Service

Choose your captcha solving service, make sure to check the balance and configure your system settings.

Limit Submissions

You should set up a schedule like I did to run the campaign for 14 days.

The next step is to limit submission sites per module and for each one we want to choose about 300 different sites.

limit submissions

You will see under each module how many sites we have. They all look good except we have about 1000 in social bookmarks so I will put it down to about 300.

On the bottom you can select sites randomly or select high PR sites first. I want a profile that looks more natural so I’m going to select random.

Click finish, then next and our campaign will be all ready to export. Click finish again and our projects will be created.

Removing the Junk

remove the junk

The wizard will automatically insert stuff we don’t want so we have to edit each of the projects manually.

Double click on one of the projects like Press Release and at the bottom of “Author bio” you will see the wizard put something like, “#keep##|Money Site Url LIST 1]#.”

Just delete that part and repeat for all of them.

The wizard does this to make it easier for people but since we insert the links ourselves, we can just delete that. There isn’t an option to disable it so you have to remove each one yourself.

After you remove the links, that is all of the campaign set up!

If you go back to your projects, you will see the software is automatically creating the accounts and then moving on to all the modules we have created. If it isn’t just hit the run button!

Second & Third Tier Link Building

After your campaign has finished building, you can click on Article Directory to see what worked and what failed by the green check marks and red crosses.

If you want to build the second and third tier, watch video 4 to the ultimate guide on tiered link building and then you have to export your live URLs.

export urls

Go to the URL tab and select sort by type. Open each one, select all, right click to copy and paste them into Notepad. Do this for every one on your URL list to get a complete tier 1 links list for the next step.

An Example Link

Let’s look at one example of a link we built.

I selected a link from the Social Network list and loaded it up in a web browser.

Here you see our article on the PHPMotion platform.

php motion platform

It contains unique readable text, along with a video, contextual links and a backlink to my site of course :)

ALERT: Get Instant Access To My Personal Tools of The Trade!

Final Thoughts

So there you have it, the complete SENUke XCR tutorial! Now you have learnt how to build high quality tier 1 links like an expert.

You can then build it up with second and third tier.

If you want to give it a go, there is a full 14 day trial for SENuke XCR that you can try and actually build out tier 1 links!

Resources In The Tutorial

SENukeXCR 14 Day Free Trial – Download the fully functional trial now!

BuyProxies.org – The semi dedicated ones from BuyProxies are superior in comparison to SquidProxies which I used to use.

195 Responses

  1. Alonzx
    3.8.2013

    matt make the video public! its currently set to private and I cant watch it.

    • March 8th, 2013 at 7:08 pm

      Whoops my bad, all fixed 😛

    • August 17th, 2013 at 1:15 pm

      hi from stockholm. and thxs for good vids.

      newbie q: importing scrapeboxed target urls works in ud (which vid2 is done for) BUT using nuke xcr and the different footprints etc under that very vid, how do i know ‘which site type to scrape for’?

      plz explain how i set scrapebox to scrape only for ie ‘article beach’ articles etc?

      seems to be a pain since nke seems to demand what type of site each scraped url? plz clarify above in transcript?
      Thxs

      • August 18th, 2013 at 9:08 am

        Hi,

        Only use the article beach footprint from the provided resources.

        Yes it is a pain in the a***, which is why I don’t use nuke.

  2. 3.8.2013

    Hi Matthew,

    Awesome, I was waiting for this…. as i have been using SENuke XCr past 2 years with good success. and I don’t say that I am an expert coz but I think I am pretty darn good at it BUT having said that, I still learnt from your tutorials….

    I just look up to you… you’re a SEO beast…

    Awaiting the 2nd most requested tutorial on scrapebox and scraping sites…. hope it is in the pipeline…

    Good luck Matt….

    Regards,
    Akbar

  3. Fred Williams
    3.8.2013

    Another great tutorial Matthew. SEnuke X Cr is definitely one tool that I keep in my SEO toolbox.

    The more you use it, the more you get used to the workflow and you can fly through your campaigns much faster.

    • March 8th, 2013 at 7:09 pm

      Hi,

      It is a good tool, just a shame its so expensive to run!

  4. I used buyproxies too. much better suppoert than proxy hub..

    • March 8th, 2013 at 7:12 pm

      Yeah out of all the companys I have tried they are by far the best!

  5. Jonathan
    3.8.2013

    Matt, you mentioned a long time ago that you were going to do a Magic Submitter review. Will you still be doing that?

    Thanks.

    • March 8th, 2013 at 7:24 pm

      Hi,

      Yes I was going to – then I installed it and used it for a day and wanted to punch the screen

      • March 9th, 2013 at 12:39 am

        Buwhhahah, I almost just spit beer all over my laptop after reading that.

        • March 9th, 2013 at 12:25 pm

          Could of being worse, could of bought magic submitter.

          • Dustin
            March 28th, 2013 at 3:35 am

            LOL hahaha freakin hilarious Matt

          • March 28th, 2013 at 9:21 am

            Haha ^^ nerd jokes 😛

  6. 3.8.2013

    So I haven’t watched the video yet, but I did create a couple of MEMEs. That was fun. I don’t see how you are tracking who created them though.

    • March 8th, 2013 at 7:25 pm

      Hi,

      Hahaha great – you need to email me with what you created :)

  7. 3.8.2013

    Awesome tutorial Matt. You’ve finally added the zoom motion in your tutorials. 😀

    • March 9th, 2013 at 12:25 pm

      Hi Mike,

      Yeah going to start polishing up on the overall quality/standard :)

  8. 3.9.2013

    Hey Matthew,
    Great Job on the video! Love the straight to the point & simple.
    Awesome!
    Quick questions for ya?
    Any best practices if your running multiple campaigns at the same time on the same system?

    Any best practices for using proxies when running multiple campaigns?

    Thanks so much & best,
    Yohan

    • March 9th, 2013 at 12:25 pm

      Hi,

      Not really just lots of proxies and lots of captcha credit :)

  9. gmac
    3.9.2013

    have to say matt is one of the best sources of info i have found ever found for IM, was just thinking yesterday i have been using senuke for over 2 months now but wasnt taking it to its true potential. thanks matt for making things a h*** of a lot easier and actually helping everyone towards there dreams of RANKING HIGH.

    Cheers bro

    • March 9th, 2013 at 12:26 pm

      Hey – no worrys. Might have something bigger in store soon 😛

  10. CodeXaero
    3.9.2013

    I’m trying to find these “footprints” and “added sites’ you were talking about but not having any luck.

    Great tutorials by the way.

    • March 9th, 2013 at 12:26 pm

      Your not looking hard enough, pretty big letters as well ^^

  11. 3.9.2013

    Nice tutorial , although if anyone hasn’t used SENuke before , they will have some problems with the Wizard with all the automatically inserted Links at the end of each module. On the other side SENuke is pretty dammm good and fast – the only pitfall is that nowadays they removed the VIDEO Module.

    So if someone is wondering which Software to use for just 1st Tier of Links , then I would suggest Ultimate Demon or Magic Submitter – they do the same job as SENuke.

    Also Matthew you don’t need Wizard for Tier 1 that you created in this Video – it will be much easier for you to execute that manually, so in this case you can also use already created articles with Best Spinner and drop them in the Web 2.0 Module.

    Keep up the good work – I enjoy your videos.

    FINALLY I WANT TO ASK YOU TO MAKE A VIDEO on “HOW DO YOU ACTUALLY CREATE ALL YOUR VIDEOS” – I find some tips and tweaks inside pretty useful and I want to know how are you actually doing them ? Thanks in advance

    • March 9th, 2013 at 12:29 pm

      Hi,

      Yeah the auto inserted links are a pain but only takes a moment to edit out!

      Magic submitter is a disgusting piece of software, very clunky and awkward to use. That is actually the #2 most requested tutorial but after using the software I refuse to make it because it really is that bad.

      Yes I know doing it manually is possible – however this was a ‘tutorial review’ so I wanted to show each aspect of campaign creation, I did cover how to do it manually as well :)

      I’ll do a tutorial series on creating videos once I’ve raised the bar on what I produce

  12. Fesada
    3.9.2013

    Nice tutorial :) but i don’t see anything extraordinary in nuke which is worth $147/month!. Even the diagram creator is not indispensable. It just make speed up the process a bit. Most platforms that nuke support is also supported by UD and it is also much easier to import new site in UD. Which one has a greater success rate?

    • March 9th, 2013 at 12:30 pm

      Hi,

      Well success rate depends on so many factors there is no single answer to that question – everything from proxies, captcha service, site availability, formatting the content properly, having a username thats to long etc etc can all affect it.

      UD is cheaper to run!

  13. Muhammad Ismail
    3.9.2013

    I need help, how to create web 2.0 sites.

  14. 3.9.2013

    As far as I know, tiered link building is the most popular practice right now… But most people seems doesn’t care much about spinning properly/getting decent content for their link building process… And I assume this makes link building automation tools are judged as spamming tools…

    So, what would you do if tiered link building no longer works? Any insight?

    Btw.. Thank you for the post matt… You are one of several that really teach me… :)

    • March 10th, 2013 at 3:26 pm

      Well its all in the spinning – which ironically is the part people skip over/take shortcuts on then its the softwares fault they got penalised ^^ Software only does what it is told to do :)

      I’ll worry about what to do if it stops working when it stops working, Google are going to have to make some fundamental changes to how they spider the web/rank sites though.

  15. 3.9.2013

    Put a link to this in your top nav dropdown for reviews son!

  16. Mary
    3.9.2013

    Thanks for the video Matthew. You have obviously put in a lot of work!
    I wanted to ask please if senuke allows one to paste an original article. without necessarily spinning it. Spinning does take a long time and I would rather not do it if I don’t have to.
    Also, do you have outsourcers who can use senuke the way you have just demonstrated above,? I have watched the linkbuilding tiers video and it seems one needs to know html which I don’t. It’s going to take me a long time to learn all these I think.
    Also what has your experience been with getting rankings using senuke. some people say that google doesn’t like links built automatically, what has been your experience please?And would you recommend senuke/ub if cost wasn’t a factor. Sorry for these questions but I just wanted to be clear in my mind before I make a purchase.Thanks.Mary

  17. Batuhan
    3.11.2013

    By the way you can combine page url lists and rss url lists.
    This is easy way to copy all links.

    Thank you againg Matt

    • March 11th, 2013 at 8:38 am

      Hi,

      Yes you can but you should never combine the RSS and URL lists. Also if you combine them it makes it difficult to backtrack in the future if you need to

  18. 3.12.2013

    What makes SENukeXcr and Ultimate Demon a requirement for multi-tier link-building, Matt? Why couldn’t we just use GSA SER?

    Is it just the ability to build web 2.0 for tier 1?

    • March 12th, 2013 at 9:52 am

      Hi,

      Common question but UD/Nuke offer much more granular control than GSA which allows you to keep a tighter leash on quality and also be selective about which sites link to yours.

      Additionally UD/Nuke make it easy to get all the user details so if you need to login to remove a link in the future, you can do :)

      Where as GSA is more of a set and forget type of tool – perfect for the tiers, not so good for the money site in terms of risk.

      • kmm2908
        March 13th, 2013 at 2:20 am

        Thanks for that answer Matt. I’m seriously considering going down a different route with my tier 1 sites.

        I have started building my own High PR Network and set up web 2.0’s by hand and use GSA SER to build tier 2 and 3 above that.

        I like the idea of keeping complete control over tier 1 and at $147 pcm for SENukeXcr I’d rather spend that money on expanding my tier 1 web 2.0’s and High PR Network.

        Your multi-tier tutorial has really inspired me to develop my SEO strategies, thanks for all the great quality content!

        • March 13th, 2013 at 11:19 am

          Hi,

          Sounds like a solid plan to me. The future is owning your first tier entirely I believe!

          Just use UD instead of Nuke to save on the monthly cost and invest that money as you say.

  19. 3.14.2013

    SENuke is a great tool and can make the process of link distribution look a lot more natural than UD can, but it used to annoy the h*** out of me with its constant crashes. It has been a few months since I’ve used it. Does it still crash a lot, Matt?

    • March 14th, 2013 at 9:42 am

      Hi Lex,

      UD and Nuke both have the same scheduling capability, in fact I would say UD has even more granular control as you can set time periods as well as date periods.

      It crashes now and then but the recovery module does a good job of getting it running automatically again.

      • March 25th, 2013 at 4:18 am

        Hi Matt,

        I meant more that Nuke can schedule out chained tiers, rather than just one tier over x days followed by another manually scheduled tier afterwards. Having links scheduled around those new tier 1 links during the initial ‘x days’ schedule is a lot more natural looking than having 1-200 links created over say 14 days and not a single link created to any of those tier 1s during that time.

        It looks like the relatively new “Link Trees” section in UD might address this though, but I haven’t had time to check it out yet. That could be your next perhaps? 😉

        As for Nuke’s recovery module, well, yeah it more or less works, but often you see it loop with crash, restart, crash, restart etc. for half a dozen times or more, which is a pain in the a$$. I wish the developer would give some attention to making the application stable instead of creating a band-aid module like Recovery.

        • March 27th, 2013 at 11:15 am

          Hi,

          Nuke gives a more ‘general’ schedule though.

          I also dont use the link tree module in UD as neither Nuke or UD are suitable for building out tiers en masse as I require. You also introduce the problem of having the same sites used on each of your tiers which is why I seperate it out and keep only high quality tier 1 targets in UD/Nuke.

          Also setting up tier 2/3 in Nuke/get/UD takes an age, in GSA its 10 minutes tops including content creation.

  20. Renan
    3.17.2013

    Forgetting about the price criteria, if you needed to choose just between senuke xcr and ultimate demon, which of both would you choose?

    Which have more sites support?

    Which have more succesful rates?

    Thank you!

    • March 18th, 2013 at 9:24 am

      Hi,

      I would pick Ultimate Demon. Both your questions are down to how good your target list of sites is which is all on you.

      Thanks

  21. Razvan
    3.18.2013

    Hi Matthew and thanks for the tutorials, they are great pieces of information!

    I watched the previous series of tutorial in which you were using the UD and I have a question. In previous tutorials you advised on building some tier 1 websites which would link towards the Money Site and all the links built in the campaign were directing only to tier 1 and not directly to the Money Site. In this tutorial, the diagram that you set up links directly towards to the Money Site. Can you tell please why is this? Isn’t it a bit too dangerous?

    And another thing: Money Site for you means a website that has a limited “life span” meaning that you use it for a certain period and then you expect it to get busted OR it is a regular website that hopefully will be used as long as possible?

    Thanks!

    • March 19th, 2013 at 9:17 am

      Hi Razvan,

      This is because we are using SENuke XCR to do the job of Ultimate Demon in this tutorial to create the tier 1 links.

      A lot of people prefer Nuke over UD and have asked me how to do the same thing as the tiered link videos but with nuke, this is that tutorial.

      A money site is a site that generates money – some are churn and burn, some are highly crafted authority sites. Depends what I want to do

  22. David
    3.25.2013

    Hi, Matthew

    Thanks for another nice tutorial. Might I know what is your recommendation among UD, Senuke, MS, Sick and Licorne AIO?

    Regards,

  23. 4.9.2013

    Hi there Matt!! In one of your comments you mentioned that using raw articles directly for submission is “ok”..What I would like to say is that unless and until one uses a unique article on each submission, the ranking of the money site for the targeted anchor text in the article drops massively. For example, if a person wants to rank his money site for the word “SEO”, and he uses raw content he found randomly on the web for creating a backlink to the money site with anchor “SEO”, the SERPs for the keyword drops. I am quite confused.
    Also, Matthew, you are one of the best SEO tutors I have seen on the web, so thanks a lot for spending your invaluable time for us.

    • April 9th, 2013 at 9:59 pm

      Hi,

      Can you please explain what you mean by raw articles?

  24. lavimarcu
    4.10.2013

    Hi Matthew, I’ve watched this tutorial and I scraped my own list of targets using Scrapebox as you showed in part 2 tutorial for Tired Link Building.

    The result is that I ended up with literally thousands of websites like these, just to name a few:
    http://www.webstatsdomain.com
    http://rocopywriter.wordpress.com
    http://freelancercopywriter.org

    In your tutorial you import each target site to its specific category – Article Beach for example. However, i cannot import them like that since i don’t know each website’s platform. Should i build a posting script? At this moment i’m using sxcr.

    • April 10th, 2013 at 3:13 pm

      Hi,

      Yeah you get a lot of junk back from the scrapes – just like SENuke work out which it can/can’t support

  25. claudia
    4.12.2013

    Great review Mathew….I was wondering all the article directories that you import in SeNuke are they all good for tier 1? I mean all good quality, high PR etc, and web 2.0 too? I mean first tier is suppose to have only good quality stuff so if for tier one you submitting to 200 article directories, create 200 web 2.0 etc are they still going to be good?
    Also another question I have if you don’t mind…..isn’t SeNuke good for tier 2 and 3 too? I mean doesn’t it include the futures that you use for those tiers with GSA?
    Thanks

    • April 15th, 2013 at 7:50 am

      Hi,

      Yes but don’t rely on my list, like I state in the video you must go out and scrape your own list – this is critical to the success of the campaign. Ignore at your own risk.

      Yes nuke does have tiered features, but it also supports a limited number of platforms meaning you only have a pool of a few thousnads sites to build links from which is no way near enough for tiered link building.

      GSA supports about 150 platforms at the moment and can target hundreds of thousands of links.

      Nuke has has better granular control over quality, schedule etc

      One tool fits each purpose better than the other, they are like comparing apples and oranges.

  26. Matt Stack
    4.16.2013

    As always, great content with a high production value. Kudos and thanks for all the great information. Seems like you’re picking up more and more of a following, you deserve it.

  27. Jay
    4.22.2013

    SENuke looks great, but it’s so darn expensive. Have you looked at Backlinkbeast by Matt Callen? Any thoughts on this?

  28. 5.9.2013

    Isn’t SENuke XCR spammy? Do we able to modify/delete the links it made?

    • May 9th, 2013 at 9:08 am

      Hi,

      It provides a log of the logins so you can do what you want :)

      • May 9th, 2013 at 9:39 am

        But still around 500 or more links/day or/ week can be considered spammy by google right?

        • May 9th, 2013 at 10:13 am

          Hi,

          If its in line with current velocitys then no

          • May 9th, 2013 at 10:22 am

            What about using it for a new website

          • May 9th, 2013 at 10:38 am

            Choose a velocity to start from and maintain/grow it

  29. monk
    5.14.2013

    Mat Cutts: “penguin 2 will take on SeNuke style spam, fairly target brands, do your taxes, make a mean vanilla latte, solve all worlds problems”

    Are we Screwed?

    • May 15th, 2013 at 9:27 am

      No different to what they have said every year for as long as I can remember

  30. watekungsik
    5.26.2013

    Hi Matt,

    Really like your review on senuke, btw can I put my own tier 1 links to my money site by using senuke? if it can’t does UD have this features? not buying any of this software yet..still surveying :)

  31. 6.15.2013

    Hey Matt – Been watching and learning for the past few months and I want to say Thank You!

    In this video you use 3 different types of spun articles. Article, PR and Wiki and I could see that they were all different in regards to content. Am I supposed to spin an article, then spin a press release? Also, what kind of content am I supposed to use for Wiki sites?

    Thanks for all your help!!!

  32. 7.14.2013

    Can i use vps integrate seo tool example : senuke, scrapebox,… ?Can you introduce some high quality vps for me ? i can’t buy UD or SEnuke because they are expensive, i can’t find any vps integrate UD ?

  33. Billy
    7.16.2013

    Hey Matt, love the tutorials.

    I’m using SenukeXcR & I’m can’t seem to make my scraped targets with SB work with SenukeXcR. It is never able to create the accounts on my targets. I DL’d your sample target list to compare the two & I noticed that your targets are all at the root directory. Do I have to use the ‘Trim to Root Directory’ option in SB on them?

    • July 22nd, 2013 at 8:30 am

      Hi,

      Yes you will need to do a test run to see which work and which don’t. Trimming to root is generally a good idea but import them both ways to get more coverage

  34. 8.8.2013

    Hey Matt,

    Great tutorial !

    I was wondering what information is needed in the author bio and about me sections. If you may, can you point out what’s needed in them or would you kindly give me an example of your ones.

    Thanks Matt !

  35. JonnyB
    8.17.2013

    Hi Matt,

    Great tutorial mate, really appreciate all the work you’ve put in – got a couple of cheques off my affiliate clicks :-)

    Just one question with SENuke, I’ve got a really low success rate on the article and press release sites – like about one successful URL from both. Any suggestions on what could be a miss here?

    Cheers

    • August 17th, 2013 at 8:28 am

      Thanks :)

      Are you using the default list or one you scraped?

      • Jonny B
        August 17th, 2013 at 12:57 pm

        I used the default list and scraped a list of article websites with Scrapebox from the footprints and merge list. Could be that my keyword set is too limited (sports betting)?

        • August 18th, 2013 at 9:07 am

          Well success rates can be a million things. Bad proxies (especially if using public), captchas, connection issues, the site is down, the site doesn’t accept registration, the site doesnt accept submission, username to long, username to short, password not secure enough, email address banned (eg @hotmail.com) and so on.

          Just a case of manually stepping through everything to see what is actually going on.

  36. 8.28.2013

    Hi Matthew,

    Great video. Where is the list of custom sites on your blog?

    thanks,

  37. 9.5.2013

    Great video Matthew.

    If I want to create a template how do I calculate the duration(i.e. no. of days) of posting or submission.

    • September 8th, 2013 at 2:45 pm

      Hi,

      I just keep it at current velocitys. If there isn’t a current velocity then you can decide the duration but you must maintain it.

  38. 9.12.2013

    Hi Matthew,

    I went through the video on how to scrape my own list of targets, and I have a HUGE list of target sites, but it appears that unlike UD you have to separate the list of targets by type when importing into Senuke?

    Is this true, and if so is there a quick way to accomplish this?

    Man, this tier one is tough the first time through. I’ve been at it about a month now on my lunch breaks. :)

    -Matt

  39. 10.3.2013

    it’s best tutorial to learn senuke xcr .
    thanks for share matthew woodward

  40. Great guide Matthew. You can select all URL or RSS lists then right click to group them and download them all at once if you don’t need the account type to be separare.

  41. 10.15.2013

    Good evening Matthew, I am using Senuke. I would like to ask you a thing.
    Do you who why when i create a new project, i click on the tab project , under the “status column” I saw several sites but when I click URls tab under “URLS Counts column” I see 0 sites? thanks you. Regards

    • October 18th, 2013 at 11:22 am

      Hi,

      Could you share a couple of screenies please?

      • Nathan
        October 18th, 2013 at 2:23 pm

        sure, can you please tell me how can I do in order to upload the screenies? thanks.

  42. 10.17.2013

    Can this be used to spice up pyramids in a lwb-like manner? Didn’t like lwb as it’s way too limited.

    • October 18th, 2013 at 10:55 am

      Not really, well you could – but no way near as quickly/easily/hands off as LWB.

      They are both very different tools that have very different purposes/uses.

  43. 10.21.2013

    Hi
    thxs for good vid
    1)BUT how use scrapebox to scrape for CATEGORIES as needed in senuke?
    your video2 only scrapes for UD ultimatedemon, NOT categorized ie u dont say HOW scrape only for Article beach sites

    So what seems to be missing is ‘how to scrape for each site type/platform/categories ie scrape your own Article beach sites’?

    2) how to avoid ‘trap sites’ designed to catch/trap spammers?

    Any ideas?

    • October 22nd, 2013 at 9:18 am

      Hi,

      1) If you just want article beach sites then just use the article beach footprints from the resource file. Once done, pick a different footprint to scrape.

      2) Not worth worrying about

  44. 10.24.2013

    Greetings Matthew,

    In your advanced spinning tutorial you show how to spin images and video in to your articles. I spun all three of my articles with both, but when I added my article to the wiki spot in SEnuke only the images show, and instead of a video there is a blank square in place of the video.

    Is it a true statement that you can only use images and also videos in your Web 2.0s and not in the other types like Wikis, etc?

    Thanks in advance,

    Matt

    • October 25th, 2013 at 7:59 am

      Hi Matt,

      If you visit the wiki site you want to submit to in your web browser, and step through the submission manually – all your questions will be answered :)

  45. Matthew,

    Is there a video for tier 2 linkbuilding for senuke? Did notice it after the tier 1 linkbuilding video for senuke

    Thanks,

  46. 10.27.2013

    Hey Matt, I just read something quite appa;ing regarding SenukeX. http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/blackhat-lounge/605816-senuke-team-shady.html
    I think I should stop using Sennuke from now.

    • October 28th, 2013 at 8:32 am

      Thats not really got anything to do with SENuke although someone has been very clever.

      Any monkey can setup up a social bookmark site for any of the major tools to submit to. Looks like someones been doing just that, then redirecting later on – good stuff!

  47. 11.5.2013

    Hi Matthew,

    Just wonder if you can review our captcha decoding service bypasscaptcha.com which is supported by Senuke and many other services. If you are interested in evaluating our service, I will give you many free credits.

    Thanks
    Dazee

    • November 5th, 2013 at 9:52 am

      What makes it different/better than any of the others?

  48. 11.5.2013

    Hi Matthew,

    Do you place any links in your Bios?

    Take care,

    Matt

  49. 11.21.2013

    Hi Matthew

    i have scrape some sites with scrapebox with footprint. and added to the new target list in account creation, 90% of them fail. is there a way to delete the fail site i add in to it??

  50. 11.26.2013

    Hi Matt, one more thing to ask, since you scraped those urls for certain platform, i got a question about those top web 2.0 blogs like blogger,wordpress,tumblr.. Do you also include those in your first tier?

  51. 12.16.2013

    Really really great tutorial! :p. I’ve been struggling with senuke for quite a while and not until now I’ve understood the theory. thanks alot

    Br

    Mow

  52. 12.29.2013

    I shared via tweet and your social locker did not work. I can’t access the resources.

    • December 29th, 2013 at 6:37 am

      Hmmm, went and tried it on chrome and everything worked fine. On Firefox I was unable to access the resources and things like the facebook like button did not show after clicking on the social locker link. FYI.

      • December 29th, 2013 at 5:37 pm

        Hi,

        Got it working on firefox here, do you have any kind of ad blocking/cookie blocking extension/av installed?

  53. 1.10.2014

    Its Taking Too long while downloading Content in Turbo mode ! Is there anything that i have done wrong ?

  54. 1.14.2014

    I shared your link but still couldn’t find the link to download your Personal Targets, Footprints, Link Template & Videos

    • January 17th, 2014 at 11:50 am

      Drop me an email and I’ll hook you up

      • January 21st, 2014 at 6:29 am

        Hey, Matt, could you send me the lists too? Thanks,by the way, nicely done tutorial. Simply laid out for us newbies.

        • January 24th, 2014 at 8:59 am

          They are on this page, the other dude had some problems though.

  55. 2.4.2014

    For a newbie to seo, what would recommend I start with first. I am completely lost, and it all looks overwhelming. Any advice would be great!

    thanks sherry

  56. 2.14.2014

    Hi Matthew,

    Do you have a video demonstrating how to extract url list from senuke teir 1 and importing that list into a teir two senuke campaign? id like to learn how to create tier 2 using senuke and not gsa, or ultimate demon etc

    Thanks Mate,

    • February 14th, 2014 at 8:42 am

      Campaigns don’t have their own lists, they all pull from the same master list?

  57. 2.16.2014

    Hi Matth,
    Can you make the tutorial to show us how to add more submittion sites in UD and Senuke ?
    The default sites in both software is very little.

  58. 2.16.2014

    Hello everyone, New to the seo world, trying to learn everything I can, Newbie and can’t afford the high price of seo. Any tips would help!! Sherry

  59. 2.21.2014

    Awesome blog, been lurking for a long time, but this review is pretty sweet. I’ll be buying it today.

  60. Sadia Komal
    2.22.2014

    Hi Matthew, how senuke deals with anchor text variations, if we make same anchor repeatedly on various sites , Google will considering this activity as spam and Google animals (panda, penguin etc) are always ready to bite.

    • February 24th, 2014 at 9:31 am

      You can control the anchor usage in the content you prepare

  61. Haris
    3.2.2014

    hi Matthew very Nice review and tutorial about Senuke xcr Can you please Email me footprints of websites use in Senuke Module this is very appreciated I,m waiting your reply Thanx.

  62. 3.9.2014

    thank you for your videos i want to know from you when i use senuke to make wizard campaign and choose the full monty template how many articles and titles should i generate for it ?
    is it enough to generate one article-title from kontent machine and spin it in the best spinner and copy these to T1SN , T1Wiki,…..
    or i have to generate for every category another article from kontent machine . and thanks

    • March 10th, 2014 at 8:26 am

      Work out how many times your article can be published before its no longer unique (the best spinner > publish > generate & compare)

      Then look at how many times the article will be published according to the full monty template.

      Do the math :)

  63. 3.17.2014

    what % do you go for in the best spinner matt? also i only do local seo for small business’ eg plumber in newcastle so im only really doing citations, can you recommend a the best tool to get the job done for this? cheers mate.

    • March 18th, 2014 at 8:25 am

      I use the generate & compare function to work out how many times I can safely use an article then keep track of that.

      I don’t do much local stuff sorry

  64. 4.1.2014

    hey matt, do you have a tutorial on the google places function in nuke? also im trying to add my own list of sites (directories) but im struggling to get nuke to create listings on those sites. ive managed to create accounts on them all. can you point me in the right direction?

  65. 4.3.2014

    The resources cannot be downloaded after twitting your page and the comments of complimentary and assistance seeking nature are being erased!!!! Very frustrating!!!!

    • April 4th, 2014 at 7:21 am

      Comments must be manually approved, if you come back to the page before they are approved they will not be visible.

  66. 4.3.2014

    Hi Matt,
    This is now becoming a bit frustrating!! My request has now been deleted 3 times!!!!! Why?!

    This is the previously posted question: “I also wanted to thank for the incredible amount of information and resources you’ve created on your blog and like many here I’ve already purchased most of the affiliate software you’re promoting and the plan is to get the rest shortly. But, I’ve posted this question previously on another page of your blog and it was removed. I’m struggling to download your targets, footprints & merge lists. I have twitted your page but the download links are still unavailable and I would really like to test drive some of your techniques. Please help! Thanks!!”

    We are the people who are bringing you traffic and creating buzz across all of your on-line assets. We are the people who also create revenue for you by buying the products your affiliated with.

    • April 4th, 2014 at 7:21 am

      Please drop me an email and see my reply to your other comment about how the wordpress comment system works.

      • PISEO
        April 4th, 2014 at 7:13 pm

        Hi Matt,
        Thanks for responding and posting!! I was tsrating to get really frustrated in attempting to contact you regarding the resources you have posted under the videos.

        Can you please address this question?

        “I also wanted to thank for the incredible amount of information and resources you’ve created on your blog and like many here I’ve already purchased most of the affiliate software you’re promoting and the plan is to get the rest shortly. But, I’ve posted this question previously on another page of your blog and it was removed. I’m struggling to download your targets, footprints & merge lists. I have twitted your page but the download links are still unavailable and I would really like to test drive some of your techniques. Please help! Thanks!!”

        By the way, awesome tutorials! Keep it up!Thanks!!

  67. 4.10.2014

    Hey Matt,

    Incredible effort on this tut dude, awesome work.

    Just wanted to check that SENuke-XCR is still safe for tier 1 link building before I go ahead and follow the above steps.

    I have a website which can’t afford to be penalised so taking things slow and steady, and given the rate that SEO changes, I thought it’d be best to check with you first.

    Thanks mate,
    John

    • April 12th, 2014 at 12:20 pm

      Hi,

      Thats a bit like asking if using acid is safe, which it is – if handled correctly.

      • April 13th, 2014 at 12:39 pm

        Duly noted.

        And with that said, I have made headway on your tutorial – fantastic, just one grey area for me, which is possibly a silly question but what exactly goes into an author bio and a bookmark? How long do they have to be?

        MT.

        • April 15th, 2014 at 7:32 am

          Do a manual submissions to an article directory and social bookmark site to build your understanding

          • April 15th, 2014 at 7:41 am

            Thanks bro. J

  68. 5.27.2014

    Hey Matt, between Senuke and Ultimate demon, which one you prefer ?

  69. 6.2.2014

    Hi Matthew

    I’ve watched your tier link building tutorial videos and I think they are amazing but there is an area me and my team are unclear about. We have downloaded your footprints and have generated a large target list with our keywords using ScrapeBox. We seem to be unsure where we use the target list in SeNuke to start the link building campaign.

    My target list contain full urls with query strings i.e http://target.com/query=blahblah

    The target list you made available just contains domains i.e http://target.com

    Are we meant to first remove the querystrings from our target list urls and then add just the domains to the campaign?

    This part has been driving us crazy, don’t really want to mess it up before we even start.

    Thanks

    • June 2nd, 2014 at 3:54 pm

      Hi,

      You can try it with and without the query strings to get as much compatibility as possible. This is part of why I hate using the SENuke XCR site importer, its one of the worst ones amongst all the link building tools =/

      • June 2nd, 2014 at 5:21 pm

        Hi

        Thanks for your reply.

        Just watched the Licorne AIO. I must say it seems 10x better than SeNuke, going to use that instead for my tier 1 link building!

        I will let you know how I get on.

  70. 6.16.2014

    Thanks a lot for your nice informative post on SeNuke XCR. I am thinking to purchase a life time license for it. So far I am concerned about SeNuke that it has built is spinning tool. Still, can it be a more effective approach if I integrate ‘the best spinner’ with it?

    • June 23rd, 2014 at 2:24 am

      I would personally recommend manually spinning the articles than using the built in spinner!

  71. 6.24.2014

    How do I add a profile on senukexcr?

  72. 6.26.2014

    Hello Matt, Nice tutorial, I want to ask regarding the spinnable articles, Do I only need atleast 1 spinnable article from ultra spinnable articles for 1 campaign? thanks a lot.

  73. 6.29.2014

    Thanks for the quality post. Is it advisable to use senuke xcr for a new website? If yes, how would you advise it is done?

    • June 29th, 2014 at 5:56 pm

      Make sure you use your own targets, high quality hand spun content and maintain the link velocity you start from

  74. DeMiThA
    7.18.2014

    Matthew , can u please provide me the link for senuke foot prints?

    Regards

    • July 18th, 2014 at 11:05 pm

      They are in the post

      • DeMiThA
        July 19th, 2014 at 12:31 am

        Im sorry :/ where? i cant see them, again looking for foot prints for senuke ,so i can scrape a list with scrapebox.

        • July 19th, 2014 at 1:54 am

          The huge box that says “Download My Personal Targets, Footprints, Link Template & Videos”

          • July 19th, 2014 at 2:36 am

            Thanks mate, 😀

  75. John
    7.29.2014

    How do I edit a campaign after created/scheduled

    Thank you

  76. 8.2.2014

    Hey Matthew
    Under “Websites to bookmark” only 1 per line.
    What websites would I enter? I tried entering my own and that didn’t work.

    • August 4th, 2014 at 11:42 am

      Yes the URL’s of the sites/pages you want to bookmark

  77. 8.9.2014

    Hi,

    How can I scrape a Web 2.0 sites?
    How can I add web 2.0 sites to Senuke Xcr?

    Tks,

  78. Your Name
    11.5.2014

    Thanks for this information sharing…………

  79. Rivo
    3.23.2015

    Great tutorial for seo. Thanks

  80. 7.21.2015

    interesting with this software, thanks mat for sharing

What are your thoughts?

* Name, Email, Comment are Required