PLEASE SHARE
Review of: Buzzbundle

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On February 7, 2013
Last modified:February 16, 2015

Summary:

Buzzbundle monitors blogs, forums and social networks for search terms and allows you to engage people directly. I have used this approach to grow traffic to the blog with great success and Buzzbundle provides an easy to use interface.

buzzbundle reviewAs my regular readers will know, I generate traffic to the blog by reaching out and engaging with my target audience directly.

It is the only thing I do to drive traffic to the site and I do that purely by getting involved with other blogs, forums, Q&A sites and social networks.

Over the past few months I have been talking about BuzzBundle and how much I have started to use it since I got hold of an early beta copy.

It is an absolutely fantastic tool that I use as part of my promotion strategy for an hour every single day.

Click Here To Get Your Free BuzzBundle Trial Now

My BuzzBundle Review

Click Here to Read the Transcript

Resources In The Tutorial

BuzzBundle – Great software to generate traffic and build relationships with your target audience.
BuyProxies – My preferred proxy provider – the cheaper semi-dedicated ones are perfect!

ALERT: Get Instant Access To My Personal Tools of The Trade!

Don’t Like Videos? Follow This Instead!

Today you are going to learn how to increase traffic to your blog.

In January 2013 alone, I made a grand total of $9,511.93 dollars due to the 9,485 unique visitors of my blog using this exact traffic generation strategy.

What I Did

  • Found my audience via forums, social networks, etc.
  • Participated directly in their conversations
  • Provided appropriate help and content

This is the sole reason behind my steady increase in traffic as you can see in the graph below.

Traffic Graph

The blog has made $36,143.31 in the past 5 months and has almost reached $10,000 twice in the past 3 months.

To read more about the stats in detail, you can check out the full income reports on my blog.

All About Buzzbundle

  • Surveys blogs, social networks, forums, and Q&A sites
  • Locates related content based on user’s keywords
  • Lets you join in on conversations directly
  • Supervises campaigns
  • Manages new profile registration and verification process
  • Windows, Linux and Mac compatible

Buzzbundle, which was created by the masterminds of SEO Powersuite, is one of the tools I have been using each morning the past 4 months to promote my blog.

It saves me a bunch of time by looking for my target audience for me and making it simple to connect with them!

My Personal Project

First, let’s start with my own Buzzbundle main page. Here is what my Buzzbundle looks like.

My BuzzBundle Project

Here are the 3 columns: blogs and forums, Q &A sites, and social networks.

The highlighted terms you see onscreen are the keywords I told Buzzbundle to search for.

Yahoo Answer Example

Before we jump into all the details of Buzzbundle, let’s check out one example to get an idea of how it works.

In the Q&A column, here is someone on Yahoo Answers wanting to know what tiered link building is. Since I have the perfect answer to that question with my tiered linking building tutorials, I will reply with this comment.

“Hi there, I have published an informative post about tiered linking building that might interest you. You can read it here and feel free to ask me any further questions.”

I insert the link at the end and submit my answer.

Yahoo Answers

You can check out the website itself and see that my answer has been posted.

This is a great example to show how powerful Buzzbundle is. It makes it very simple to submit responses to multiple blogs and forums with just a few clicks!

How to Setup a Buzzbundle Campaign

New BuzzBundle Campaign Setup

Let’s get started!

Here are the following steps to setup a campaign.

  1. Select Create New Project
  2. Add your website URL and click Next
  3. Enter the keyword(s) you want it to search for and bring back related conversations
  4. Choose the social media and networks you want and click Finish

Now, I’m going to promote my recent post about these backlink checkers: Ahrefs, SEOMoz, Raven Tools, SEO Spyglass and Majestic SEO.

I enter the backlink checkers listed above as my keywords and the software will pull up relevant posts containing these terms.

One post that came back was written by Ann Smarty, about Ahrefs vs Majestic SEO. We will use this information later on.

Change Layout

I want to change the layout of the columns to make it easier to read. Click the cog on the top right, click edit and you can add/remove columns as you like.

Change Column Layout

I prefer to separate my columns out to forums & blogs, Q & A sites which mention my keyword and website and social networks.

You can sort your columns out however you want. Don’t forget to add and remove keywords in the options section depending on the content you are looking for.

Monitoring Competitors

Monitor Competitors

There is also an option available to monitor the mentioning of competitors based on the keywords your tracking.

This helps out because you can get involved with conversations talking about your competitors.

Very handy!

Setting Up Proxies

setup proxies

Check under proxy rotation to import all of your private proxies.

If you are searching for a great deal of keywords and URL’s, proxies will be necessary to get the optimal search results.

You can use something like BuyProxies semi-dedicated ones. But if you are just using a few keywords then there is no need.

Persona and Profile Setup

Setup New Persona

Almost done!

Now we need to register our persona. Type in your name, username, a password and an email address. Buzzbundle will also request the password to your specified email account in order to check and verify emails.

You can also include a profile picture.

On the last step (step 3), you can include any personal details such as date of birth, gender, location and a short “About” section.

Now you can add your profiles such as Facebook, Twitter, Google+, etc.

Profile Setup

Enter your existing account information. You can create a new account through Buzzbundle and it will handle the whole process for you.

Click finish and they will be added to your persona.

Congratulations, you have just set up your brand new Buzzbundle account!

Let’s Start Buzzing!

First, find target audience – Enter your designated keywords. I just added a couple more search keywords: backlink checker and check backlinks to my original keyword list.

Click Find Buzz.

Monitor conversation

Now Buzzbundle will pull up all relevant posts with my list of keywords.

Second, engage directly – In the column for forums & blogs, I will comment on this conversation about an alternative for Yahoo Site Explorer.

“Hi I have written a detailed post comparing the best backlink checker tools to see how they performed.”

I submit my answer and it is posted!

engage target audience

Here someone is asking about an alternative software to Raven tools and I know I can definitely help them out with that. I respond to this question with my content included.

“Hi I recently wrote a tutorial comparing different tools such as Raven Tools. Check it out and see if it helps!”

I click OK and submit my comment. Simple as that.

Social Network Engagement

On the Social Networks column, there is a filter option to weed out posts depending on your search.

Let’s search for @Sejournal to find all the users who retweeted the post we found earlier written by Ann Smarty.

This way I can find my target audience since I have also written a similar post about SEO that I can promote.

I reply with my own tweet to this user, “Hi, if you liked this post then you will want to check out this one.”

Click OK and my tweet has been posted.

You can do this as many times as you like and there is also an option to add location, an attachment, shorten the URL and schedule tweets.

The Power of Buzzbundle

This is how I have been using Buzzbundle to build and boost traffic. Imagine the results if you did this a couple hours a day!

I have added more keywords to my search, anything that is related to the content I have published so I can discover more of my targeted audience.

I will be adding Buzzbundle and Buzz bundle after this review to include that in my search.

My strategy is to simply find my target audience and engage them by suggesting my content they might be interested in.

I am helping people out and they are in turn subscribing to my blog, buying through my affiliates and sharing my articles.

Buzzbundle makes it incredibly easy to do just that!

To further show how effective Buzzbundle is, Kevin, one of the people I tweeted earlier replied back with this tweet.

He is now introduced to my website, engaged and will most likely join my mailing list.

Final Thoughts

  • I spend 1 hour every morning promoting my blog using Buzzbundle
  • For new posts, I promote for several hours with Buzzbundle

Buzzbundle reduces the amount of work to search and find the right target audience and simplifies connecting with them in just a couple simple steps.

It’s one of the greatest tools out there for traffic generation.

ALERT: Get Instant Access To My Personal Tools of The Trade!

So what are you waiting for? Increase traffic to your blog!

To try it for yourself, download the free trial now!

Resources In The Tutorial

BuzzBundle – Great software to generate traffic and build relationships with your target audience.
BuyProxies – My preferred proxy provider – the cheaper semi-dedicated ones are perfect!

Learn How To Steal  Your Competitors Rankings With My #1 Personal SEO Strategy!
Get instant access to my personal SEO strategy that I use on every single site that I launch time & time again.

308 Responses

  1. jespana
    2.7.2013

    Already did. :)

  2. 2.7.2013

    best of luck to all participants. :D and thank you for holding this content Matthew!

  3. Sheldon
    2.7.2013

    Buzzbundle Looks very good… :) I’ll bite, BTW nice work on the new logo design looks much better ;)

    • February 8th, 2013 at 9:18 am

      Hi,

      Haven’t quite decided on the final logo yet – testing now :P

  4. 2.7.2013

    Hope to be the winner. :D

  5. 2.8.2013

    What an impressive piece of software. If UD is like having a thousand extra pairs of hands, then Buzzbundle is like having a thousand extra pairs of eyes!

    I have everything crossed and thank you for organising such an excellent competition.

    • February 8th, 2013 at 8:19 am

      Hahahaha thats a fantastic way of putting it, hadn’t thought of it like that!

    • February 8th, 2013 at 12:20 pm

      Love that comparison! Hope you enjoy our software, Ian!

  6. 2.8.2013

    d***… just purchased this yesterday… Matt… I was expecting this review from you as you had been talking about this tool (Buzzbundle) quite a lot here…… Enjoying the program though.. makes social interaction a lot more streamlined and easy…

    • February 8th, 2013 at 9:14 am

      Yeah I’ve used it quite a lot in the last months but wanted to be fully upto speed with it before reviewing it properly :)

      • angello
        January 1st, 2014 at 8:53 pm

        Hi Matthew, great article, i have a question that really worryes me before i buy this product, you mention that you post links on comments by telling other people that you wrote an article about their question/problem and place a link to your article in your post, my question is: don´t you get banned from sites for doing this repeatedly, for example if you do this in yahoo answer two or tree times, you get banned, so what strategy should we use or how to know we are not going to get banned at this? the same in forums, you got banned at warrior forum and other forums too, so how can we do this and avoid geting banned?

        Thanks for your support!!

        • January 2nd, 2014 at 12:19 pm

          Just use your head, if your writing a one or two sentence reply with a link vs a couple of parahraphs with unique insight and a link…

    • February 8th, 2013 at 12:24 pm

      Welcome to the happy crowd of BuzzBundle users, Akbar! Sorry it makes little sense to participate in the contest for you no, however you can still do a lot of good for your friends if you invite them :)

  7. 2.8.2013

    Got introduced to you blog yesterday. Loved your tiered link building tutorials. It took me a couple of hours to understand how link building works.

  8. jespana
    2.8.2013

    The demo is very limited to what it shows you which makes it hard to review the software. I do like the concept and feel this will be the next tool on my “Must Buy Next” list.

    • February 8th, 2013 at 9:17 am

      I haven’t actually used the trial version so not sure what the limits are =\

    • February 8th, 2013 at 12:27 pm

      You mentioned a very good point, jespana. Which functionality do you think we should add or expand in our free version?

      • jespana
        February 19th, 2013 at 2:26 am

        Allow us to save and open it fully allowing us to fully test for about two weeks. I had to leave it open on my MAC and mess with it when I had time but still was not sold as I want to see more. Two weeks is more than enough time for anyone to know if this tool is for them.

  9. 2.8.2013

    best of luck to all participants and you too matthew for a successful competition.

  10. 2.8.2013

    Excellent opportunity for all of us except me. Have been using this tool for a while and it is is just awesome…. Kudos to Matt for getting this one on the plate and the review is good.

    • February 8th, 2013 at 9:17 am

      Haha sorry about that, don’t worry I’ve got 2 more competitions lined up :P

  11. 2.8.2013

    Hey wuts up Matthew! I just got my hands on BuzzBundle Pro last week but I have been so busy that I have not had a chance to set it up yet. However, after watching your video, I am about to break it out right now and get down to business!

    • February 9th, 2013 at 9:51 am

      Hi Fred,

      Glad to hear it =D You are missing out man :P

  12. 2.9.2013

    Hi Matt,

    Nice competition but there seems to be a problem with the tweet part. It seems empty to me.

    Best, Tryggvi

    • February 9th, 2013 at 9:51 am

      Give it a refresh it should work, sometimes takes a while for the Java to execute.

  13. GabiLinko
    2.9.2013

    Ok. I’m in!
    ..already a satisfied SpyGlass user ;)

  14. Rafn
    2.10.2013

    Hi Matt,

    Great effort with this competition. After seeing your review I realize what I have been missing from my campaigns! What a great tool it seems to be, hope I win :D

    Rafn

  15. vietnam rum
    2.14.2013

    Great website. Thanks for the Competition.
    Good luck to everyone.

  16. 2.14.2013

    I’m in Matthew, I like your blog by the way.

  17. Daniel Baldwin
    2.16.2013

    Cheers for the competition Matt

  18. Hossein
    2.18.2013

    Nice one, lets hope for the best…

  19. 2.25.2013

    So who won?

    • February 26th, 2013 at 9:20 am

      On todays job list :)

      • February 26th, 2013 at 11:45 pm

        NOOOOOOOOO I didn’t win. Congrats to the winners that is ok. Matt, as a thank you for all your help I am purchasing BuzzBundle from your link. Also later next month I should be buying the PowerSuite.

        • February 27th, 2013 at 12:41 pm

          Hey,

          Thats very kind of you – plus out of all my readers, you are the one I’m seeing taking the most action :)

  20. Robert
    2.26.2013

    Can you run this on more than one machine with 1-license?

    • February 27th, 2013 at 12:42 pm

      Yes but not simultaneously I believe

      • jespana
        February 27th, 2013 at 7:07 pm

        Yes, but you have to make sure you do not run them simultaneously as Matt said. I asked them yesterday after I purchased it.

        • February 28th, 2013 at 7:21 am

          Thanks for clarifying!

          • Robert
            February 28th, 2013 at 7:05 pm

            Thanks! Interesting the winner is from Mississippi. I am too, but I’m in central Mississippi.

          • March 4th, 2013 at 11:03 am

            Hi Robert,

            Want me to put you two guys in touch?

  21. Jackie Allum
    2.26.2013

    Well Done Winners. Seriously jealous as it’s supposed to be a fantastic addition to IM arsenal of goodies. Now I’ll have to save up to get it :(

    Didn’t see many girl IMs enter – come on girls, it’s not just a man’s game! ;)

    • February 27th, 2013 at 12:43 pm

      Hi Jackie,

      To be honest most of my audience are male – very rarely do we get a female face in the IM world!

  22. 2.26.2013

    Great video Matt! I downloaded the trial version a few weeks back but I never put a whole lot of effort into setting up a demo just in case its a waste for time. Fortunately your video has given me more of the information I required.

    Regards,
    Dwight

    • February 27th, 2013 at 12:45 pm

      Hi,

      No worrys I found it confusing at first, wasn’t exactly sure ‘what to do’ but after using it for a few months I’m pretty comfortable now hence the delay in the review/tutorial ^^

    • jespana
      February 27th, 2013 at 7:08 pm

      I was the same way but I knew it was something that I needed for my niche.

  23. 3.6.2013

    Hey Matt,

    Great review as usual. However, ironically enough I can’t add your blog here as a profile in BuzzBundle (Enterprise version). What’s up w/ that?

    Thanks!

    Peter

    • March 6th, 2013 at 12:33 pm

      Hi Peter,

      Can you provide more details about that along with the error message or any screenshots?

      • March 7th, 2013 at 11:35 pm

        Hey Matt,

        Put a screenshot on your FB wall. I’ve tried several dif usernames/passwords and emails. Always a similar error.

        Thanks!

  24. 3.7.2013

    Matt you are an absolute star, I purchased Buzz Bundle about 3 months ago, but due to the lack of decent tutorials over at Link Assistant haven’t used it half as much as I would like. Excellent video answering the questions that the Link Assistant guys haven’t. Thanks a lot.

    • March 8th, 2013 at 12:06 pm

      Hi Nige,

      No worrys – what is it about the link assistant training you find lacking?

      • Nige Bruce
        March 8th, 2013 at 6:36 pm

        Basically I can’t find any in depth tutorials on the site. I use Buzz Bundle, Rank Tracker & Spyglass. I like to learn by looking at worked examples such as your worked example of Buzz Bundle here, showing a real life usage.

        The videos over at Link Assistant feel to me more a list of features than a tutorial on real world use.

        • March 11th, 2013 at 8:16 am

          Hi,

          Ahhh I understand what you mean – so which products do you feel are lacking decent tutorials at the moment and I’ll see what I can do for you.

          • Nige Bruce
            March 11th, 2013 at 1:36 pm

            Have mainly sussed out rank tracker, although the research, visits and analytics integration were utterly confusing at first.

            SEO Spyglass is my biggest issue, there are so many metrics returned that it is difficult to know what has value and what is less important when data is collected. I know this will differ between marketers and their levels of ability, but simple explanation of the key metrics to focus on would be very nice when assessing the strength of competition links you wish to try and duplicate.

            The link quality indicator in Spyglass doesn’t mean a lot to me when assessing why individual links are carrying more weight than others.

          • March 14th, 2013 at 9:26 am

            Hi,

            Ok I’ll take a look at it – I could certainly do something that focuses on Spyglass, added to the post ideas list :)

  25. 3.13.2013

    Looks interesting will give the trial version a blast.

  26. 3.20.2013

    Congratulation to the winners.Hope you will run such types of competition more and more appreciable. :)

    • March 20th, 2013 at 9:05 am

      Yeah I run them quite regularly – subscribe for updates :)

  27. 3.20.2013

    Hey Matt,

    Hope you’re doing great. I am sure you know by now that BuzzBundle 2.0 is out and it is totally revamped. Whats your take on this.

    Also, most of the forums which I try to engage in my niche ask for filling out the forms manually due to captcha, is there a work around for this? I mean have you experienced the same?

    BTW, loved your post on wordpress security…..
    Thanks,
    Akbar

    • March 20th, 2013 at 9:07 am

      Hi,

      I haven’t had time to play with the new version yet. Preparing to go on holiday so traffic generation is taking a bit of a back seat this week.

      They’ll integrate captcha solving in the future – they do it in other products so don’t see why they wouldn’t add it to Buzz!

  28. Vince
    3.22.2013

    Hi Matthew’

    Another great tutorial by your good self.

    Like others i have been sitting on this software for ages.

    I was never keen on setting up fake personas for retweets etc, but your legitamate use of the software has shown me a way forward.

    I love seospyglass but it’s so slow even after tweaking it as per Mike’s ( seopub ) suggestions.

    Anyway keep up the great work.

    • March 27th, 2013 at 11:20 am

      Hi,

      Its a great bit of kit once you get stuck in with it!

  29. 3.24.2013

    Hi Matt,
    I just wanted to say that your tutorials are absolutely the best I have ever found online.
    I have referred your site to a few people here in Thailand now (including my own Dad) so hopefully word will spread.
    I first found about about Buzz bundle here so I will be making a purchase through your link to promote my new site.
    Btw, good to see a fellow Brit showing the world how real seo is done!

    Take care
    Best regards
    Barry in Thailand

    • March 27th, 2013 at 11:17 am

      Hi Barry,

      That is very kind of you – I rely on people like yourself to help my blog grow and is the ultimate thank you in my opinion :)

      Would live to live/work abroad – jealous ^^

  30. 4.15.2013

    Heh you’re about a week younger than me. I was born June 24th 86′ ;)

    Just wondering, did they add in any new supported websites (answerbag etc) since the video was made?

    Will be buying through your link as a thanks for putting me on to this great tool. Should be ordering tonight or tomorrow.

    Amazing info as always Matt. Keep it up! :D

    -Chris

    • April 15th, 2013 at 7:14 am

      Hi,

      Strangely I have a friend named Chris, with the same birthday as yours :P

      They have launched a number of new features since the video, I think the last update was mid last week? The link assistant team are established players and have a reputation for delivering on the updates side of things :)

      Let me know if you need any help!

      • Chris
        April 16th, 2013 at 5:24 am

        Cool haha. You should tell him to vacation to Montreal for his birthday, it’s a huge holiday over here on the 24th. He’d have a blast :D

        I tested out the trial of BuzzBundle and wow – I’m really impressed! This is one of the most powerful tools I’ve ever used!! I put in a few keywords and it loaded up 950 social results — 123 Q&A results and 615 Forums & Blog results.

        I could picture making a couple hundred a day just by working BuzzBundle with a few of my niche sites. Going to order the paid version now :) cheers

        • April 16th, 2013 at 7:10 am

          Hi,

          Yeah it really is a great tool – you could just hire VA’s and put them in front of that all day long :)

  31. 4.15.2013

    I downloaded their trial, but i had some graphical issues when i rearranged my “streams” the whole GUI turned Grey and i couldn’t do much… When they fix that issue i might consider revisiting this software…

    • April 16th, 2013 at 7:27 am

      Hi,

      Not an issue I have had personally and I have tweaked my streams to h*** and back =/

      Worth contacting support on that one!

  32. Deereecoaks
    4.23.2013

    Which hosting is best for gaming purpose?

  33. 4.23.2013

    Hey, thanks for the great suggestion. I’m still fairly new to blogging but this looks like a useful tool and I’m definitely going to try it.

  34. 4.24.2013

    Hi Matthew, If I wanted to outsource the buzzbundle work daily, where would you recommend finding the appropriate subcontractor?

    • April 25th, 2013 at 8:45 am

      Hi,

      Well first of all depending on your niche you might need someone with niche knowledge.

      But for the most part anywhere – try local colleges/unis ?

  35. Kawaii
    5.2.2013

    Superb software, I am blown away by the results I fderived from the trial! Love Buzzbundle.

  36. Carrie
    5.6.2013

    Thanks for the review. I think I need to try out this software.

    Just downloaded the free version of BuzzBundle. At least love I can manage my multiple twitter accounts there.

    • May 6th, 2013 at 10:42 pm

      Twitter is just the start of what you can do with BuzzBundle!

  37. 5.7.2013

    I purchased Buzzbundle today. I tried to add my existing facebook and yahoo accounts and neither of them worked. Only one that worked was my existing twitter account. I was told that they knew of this problem and presumably that they would fix this problem with buzzbundle soon.

    • May 9th, 2013 at 9:18 am

      Hi Dan,

      Not had this issue myself but thanks for the heads up!

    • May 11th, 2013 at 3:18 pm

      Update: They made the update to 2.1.2 and that seemed to fix the Facebook problem I was having, seems to login quite nicely now.

      • May 12th, 2013 at 11:14 am

        Perfect :) Thats why the link assistant guys are awesome, great track record of updates/fixes/features :)

  38. Chris
    5.8.2013

    I’m buying BuzzBundle from your link today.

    • May 9th, 2013 at 9:12 am

      Hi Chris,

      Thats very kind of you – thanks for coming back to do so!

  39. 5.8.2013

    I have now watched your video 3 times :D as I am a little confused about your blog comment. As far as I see you did not write in your website in the persona so when you comment on blogs you will not get a link unless you post one in the comment area. I mean your name (where spammers write their keyword in) will not be linked. Correct?

    But well done with the video.

    • May 9th, 2013 at 9:09 am

      Hi,

      Ooops might have cropped that bit out in editing, I don’t always record things in the order that you see them ^^

  40. 5.21.2013

    Thanks a lot Matt! :)

    After watching the entire video I’m downloading the software right NOW!

    You have a new follower mate.

    Cheers
    Beto

  41. 5.22.2013

    Hey Matt,

    Thanks for your time with the review. Your review have convinced me to buy it very soon. I’ve never thought that it wouldbe an actual all-in-one place to do SMM.

    I will have to look at SEO powersuite tutorial!

    I am looking forward to your scrapebox tutorial on how to scrape some nice list!

    Best,

    Dayne

  42. 5.27.2013

    I am gonna try Buzzbundle Pro version and see how it helps me drive traffic to my site. Thanks for the review.

    Will share my experiences with you ppl here..:D

    • May 28th, 2013 at 8:44 am

      I think they have it priced at like $97 at the moment as well ^^

      • June 25th, 2013 at 9:03 pm

        I wanted to buy from your affiliate link but it is no longer $97 but $149. Is it possible for you to make a deal for $97?

        • June 27th, 2013 at 12:31 pm

          Hi,

          They are experimenting with price point themselves but I’m pushing them to increase it to $349 in line with other tools and what its actually worth.

          Unlikely it will ever be sold that cheap again I think

  43. Cristi C.
    6.5.2013

    I enjoyed doing business with you, I just bought BuzzBundle. It’s great!
    But I have 2 questions.
    1. Are there other programs like this?
    2. How do you automate your social networks? Other than: tweetadder4, hummingbird twitter, tweetattacks, IFTTT, HootSuite, Wildfire SM Monitor, Adobe Marketing Cloud, Janrain, TweetDeck, TrustCloud, Klout, SocialOomph, Naymz or SocialBro.

  44. Jens
    6.6.2013

    Hi Matthew,

    I just got Buzzbundle and wonder about a couple of things:
    – How can you use YA to drive traffic to your site? Everybody knows you get banned in a second if you put links into your answers.
    – Same with blogs, if you want to drive traffic, i’m not sure any blog owner will allow links back to your own blog. How can you get passed that?

    Without links back in your comments or answers, it’s a pretty pointless activity. Perhaps you should add these things in your video so people won’t waste their time.

    It’s still good for forums and social media though, can really see the benefit for it! :-)

    Great tutorial thanks!

    • June 10th, 2013 at 11:12 am

      Hi,

      1) spent time building a natural level 2 account first – dont just promote the same domain over and over and over

      2) actually provide something useful/helpful/contribute

  45. 6.13.2013

    Hi Matthew, This BuzzBundle looks amazing from your video, but must say the trail version is very poor. Extremely limited as to what the user could test to decided whether to buy or not. So I’ll have to wait to afford the cost of the pro version :((. Great vid though.

    • June 14th, 2013 at 8:04 am

      Hi,

      Sorry to hear that – they have dropped the price from $199 to $99 temporarily though

      • entrgeek
        June 23rd, 2013 at 1:10 am

        Looks like this price isnt available any more? Any chance you have link ?

        Thanks

        • June 24th, 2013 at 9:00 am

          Nope that was it – I’m actively encouraging them to raise the price to $347. Pricing is so low just devalues the tool and makes it comparable to other software at that price point which it just isn’t.

    • January 19th, 2014 at 11:22 am

      Hi NeilB!

      Now all users of the Free version can test the functionality of the paid edition almost in full. The paid features that will be available for a 15-day trial include:

      scheduling various SMM activities;
      creating 2 different Personas;
      saving history of social media communications;
      tracking a larger amount of brand mentions (up to 70%).

      Download the Free version to check it out. :)

      Vitaly
      Link-Assistant.Com Team

  46. choikh
    6.24.2013

    Hi Matt,
    Yahoo! Answer now seem have no link back although I put my URL in the resource box. It just become plain text. Is this still useful for SEO?

    Also, how to you manage the stream “forum & blog”? It seems that I cannot participate in specific forums to build my authority. I just use it for finding good place of blog comment. How do you use it for forum?

    • June 24th, 2013 at 2:41 pm

      Hi,

      You need a level 2 Yahoo Answers account for them to become clickable. This doesn’t take long to get – just keep answering :)

      If you can’t participate in a forum, move onto the next one.

      • June 27th, 2013 at 3:14 am

        Hi Matthew, do you get problem when scraping the Yahoo answer with BuzzBundle?
        I can never scrape the Yahoo answer with BuzzBundle :(
        I try to use public proxies, 10 semi-dedicated proxies and no proxy. And all of the result is “temp blocked by Yahoo!”
        After contacting the LinkAssistant support, they tell me it was my proxies problem!
        And now I am really frustrating with this result :(

        • June 29th, 2013 at 8:55 am

          Hi,

          Speak with the proxy provider, its likely your sharing them with someone that does Yahoo based stuff – they’ll swap you out to share with users that dont.

    • August 8th, 2013 at 10:09 am

      I found this out the hard way – trying to reply with level 1 accounts!

      You can buy level 2 Yahoo Answer accounts at SEOClerks (where I purchased mine – think I paid $5 for 5 accounts!)

      • August 8th, 2013 at 11:19 am

        Its not much effort at all to get to level 2 if you just answer questions natrually

  47. Helen
    6.28.2013

    Great video and very informative site. I was recommended Buzz Bundle by another internet marketer and came here to check it out.

  48. 7.6.2013

    Hey Matt,

    Some great videos you have here.

    I’m quite keen on buzzbundle after seeing your excellent demonstration.

    I was curious if you have a bonus/discount or anything like that if we buy through your link?

    Cheers

    • July 12th, 2013 at 9:56 am

      Hi,

      Thanks very much!

      I don’t have any discounts sorry, actually I’m encouraging them to double the price instead of trashing the market/devaluing the product like they are now.

  49. 7.14.2013

    Great tutorial on Buzz bundle for a non geeky type like me made it easily digestible. I suspect I might need some hand holding but appreciate the introduction to an amazing business tool. Thanks Matthew and belated happy birthday for 17th June .. Lol !

  50. tiroberts
    7.26.2013

    Wonderful review, Matthew.

    I definitely have a HUGE need for this kind of software. I new that something like this existed and I’m so glad to see the ease of use.

    Thanks for doing this review for us. I appreciate it! :)

    Ti

    • July 29th, 2013 at 10:42 am

      Its one of the best pieces of IM software to come out in a long time, more than worth double the price!

  51. Febro
    8.19.2013

    BuzzBundle looks cool! But is there a list of recommendable alternatives? Cheers!

  52. Chris
    8.20.2013

    Awesome, usually i don’t buy anything from affiliate links, but here i probably will. Gonna try the trial version first.

  53. 8.23.2013

    Well i decided to purchase the software!
    Sorry I forgot to purchase through the affiliate link D:

    Anyways, I made a blog post about it here:
    http://marketingguard.com/other/i-bought-buzzbundle/

    Thanks for the great review Matt <3

    • September 3rd, 2013 at 8:38 pm

      No worrys as long as it helps you out thats all that counts!

  54. Bryan
    8.27.2013

    As wonderful as you blog is I can not believe you would recommend this software. I realize you need to make some $$ but come on… this c*** simply does not work. From constant email settings problems, to errors when trying to post, it has been utter frustration for me. I’ve got a bunch of requests in to their tech support and no replies so far, so we’ll see what they do.

    • September 3rd, 2013 at 7:49 pm

      Well this software has played a huge part in the growth of the blog and I’ve used it for nearly a year now since the first beta – why wouldn’t I recommend it ^^

    • September 3rd, 2013 at 8:40 pm

      Hey, I’ve had some of those problems as well, and I’ve talked to the support guys about the issues i was having, and we drilled it down to 3 settings, you can see what we did here: http://marketingguard.com/tips-and-tutorials/how-to-fix-buzzbundle-failures/

      I also advise that you get at LEAST 10 PRIVATE proxies, or else you will get banned by the search engines pretty quickly.

      Hope this helps.

      • September 3rd, 2013 at 8:43 pm

        Great follow up tips thank you!

        • September 3rd, 2013 at 8:48 pm

          No Problem, i got frustrated by it as well, and it doesn’t hurt to help a brother out ^^

  55. 9.3.2013

    Great review Matthew!
    Purchased through your link. Top notch. Cheers.

  56. 9.3.2013

    Solid content Matthew. This looks like an awesome piece of software. I went ahead with the trial version for right now but I do plan on getting the full version with all of the various bells and whistles. Thanks for all of the value you share with the IM community! Have a good one.

    • September 3rd, 2013 at 8:43 pm

      No worrys – lets see you turn it into money huh ^^

  57. 9.4.2013

    Hi Matthew’ can you offer any advice on ( or do a review on )software to monitor review sites such as Yelp, Freeindex, Quora etc.

    I am looking for something that combined with Buzz Bundle will cover most requirements for reputation management but not cost a fortune monthly. Best rgds Vince

    • September 5th, 2013 at 2:18 pm

      Hi,

      Get in touch with the buzzbundle team, they already have the framework built for it so adding new sites to monitor shouldn’t be an issue!

  58. 9.6.2013

    Hi, I wonder if you have tried mention.net. I am busy looking at Buzzbundle, but find that there is a lot of noise, even when tracking a brand name. Mention.net seems to decrease the noise. what do you think?

    • September 8th, 2013 at 2:39 pm

      Not yet but I will be doing on my return from holiday! and after catching up on everything lol

    • September 8th, 2013 at 3:59 pm

      I tried mention.net out and it does have potential. I like that it’s ‘cloud’ based so can be run from different locations/computers, including your iPhone. Also nice to not have to mess around with proxies and such. HOWEVER, it is extremely expensive… wish they could get the price down a bit. I just installed it and haven’t had any mentions on forums to play with how the posting thing goes yet… only Twitter stuff has come in so far.

    • November 27th, 2013 at 6:41 pm

      Ah I was just going to ask the same thing. Matt, any update on having a play with this?

  59. 9.7.2013

    Great tool… thanks Matt for explain all about it.

    One question. For non-english sites, is there any option for filter blogs, forums and/or social messages just in the right language?

    • September 8th, 2013 at 2:37 pm

      Hmmm not that I’m aware of but hit up the support team they may have a solution!

    • January 19th, 2014 at 10:59 am

      Hi Alberto!

      Yes, there’s such an option.

      To filter posts by language, please go to ‘Keyword Groups’ – click ‘Edit’ (in case you want to edit language preferences for the existing keyword group) or ‘Add’ (if you want to create a new group for a particular language) – next click the ‘Languages’ drop-down menu in the window that opens. There you can select any language you need.

      When done, jump to the ‘Streams’ tab click the ‘Edit Stream’ button (at the top of the stream)– select the needed keyword group – and hit the ‘Find Buzz’ button/ or update this particular stream only.

      NB! Please only note that not all social media sites support language filters, so your preferences will apply only to those that do.

      Vitaly
      Link-Assistant.Com Team

      • January 26th, 2014 at 1:38 pm

        Perfect, thanks. That solved one major issue for me. Man, BB really rocks… Just renewed my subscription for updates, btw… :-)

  60. 9.13.2013

    CONTEST ???? WHERE ?? Or am i just too late ? I am seeing the word “contest” in every review page :S

    ummm … where is it actually ?

    • September 14th, 2013 at 3:56 pm

      Its been and gone sorry :(

      • December 17th, 2013 at 11:20 pm

        Hi matt, i’ve seen a lot this “contests” in your blog, but haven´t yet see where you ask people to enter the contest or what is it about, do you also have a resume of all this contests about how they evolve and how won each contest?
        Thanks

        • December 18th, 2013 at 10:34 am

          I’ll be launching the next one in first 2 weeks of the new year.

          I dont have an archive of them actually but now you’ve said it, I want it. Watch this space :)

  61. 9.23.2013

    Mat,

    Can you tell me how do you have that share post in all your blog posts, do you use a plug in for that or it’s a coded one by you.

    Here is the reference.

    http://imgur.com/0RnZep8

    Thanks for your Advance Reply.

    • September 23rd, 2013 at 2:57 pm

      I just edited single.php

      • September 23rd, 2013 at 4:12 pm

        Thanks Mat,

        Have you bought any particular plugin or script is what i have asked.

  62. 10.17.2013

    Matt, great tutorial and stunning software. Definitely one for your next exclusive reader discount ;)

    • October 18th, 2013 at 10:56 am

      It’s already been done sorry =\

      • October 20th, 2013 at 1:46 pm

        Then the more important point is why didn’t I stalk your blog when it did happen! Doh!

        • October 22nd, 2013 at 9:25 am

          Because I didn’t work hard enough on promotion to reach you ^^

  63. 10.21.2013

    Great tutorial on BuzzBundle Matt you sold me! :)

  64. 11.14.2013

    Matt,

    Just bought BuzzBundle (through your link of course, thanks for the effort across the site).

    Just curious – have you ever had any issues, maybe in your early days, with Twitter suspending you for sending too many @ messages. How do you spread them out to avoid this?

    Dan

    • November 16th, 2013 at 4:15 pm

      Hi,

      Not really – at that time I didn’t have a whole bunch of content to promote so there was less opportunity to engage people.

  65. 11.17.2013

    Buzzbundle :-? I see that you’re promoting it quite heavily, the idea of being in front of your prospect just sounds amazing. I will put this into my to-do list. Anyway, just for YA, you can always hire some freelancers who can do it for pretty cheap on Elance or Odesk :)
    Tony

    • November 17th, 2013 at 5:22 pm

      Hi,

      Yeah it’s a great tool and easy to train people to use as well!

  66. 11.21.2013

    Hey Matthew!!

    I am following you since last two month. Learnt a lot from Your Tutorials. I bought BuzzBundle for social media participation but at my PC with configuration Intel Pentium Dual CPU 1.8Ghz and 1.79Ghz with 2Gb RAM it’s not working properly. It takes 45 to 60 minutes for one steam with 2 keywords only.

    Required Suggestions for Speacific system Configuration for proper use.

    Thanks

    • November 21st, 2013 at 7:47 am

      Hi,

      I would speak with the Buzz team about that but I imagine more RAM will help.

      • November 21st, 2013 at 7:51 am

        Can u share your PC configuration??

  67. First of all, Matthew I’d like to say thank you for this tutorial. I bough this software just because of it and it was a great investment. I use 90% this tool to promote my one of my sites which I started 3 months ago. The number of visitors continuously increase and I don’t have to stress on Google updates. I’ll will use this method for all my next websites.

    For those who are skeptic I say this tool is must have for SEO and online marketing. Yes, it is not the cheapest and it has some minor bugs, but the developers continuously improve it. The support is amazing as well. I’ve just finished a talk with the support and he helped a lot and he was very kind and helpful.

    I recommend it for everybody!

    And Matthew good luck at the Affiliate Awards competition. :)

    • November 24th, 2013 at 11:25 am

      Hi,

      It really is one of the best IM tools on the market right now!

      Thanks for the vote :)

  68. 11.27.2013

    Hello,

    can someone help me?

    I installed buzzbund, I was playing a little bit to know how it works. I see that is pretty easy to use it, but the problem is that it consumes lot of cpu performance, and it makes my computer very slow, then I noticed that it was the java wich was consuming lot of cpu performance.

    My computer is not bad (i think) it has windows 8, 6g of ram and 640 gigas of memory.

    Please if someone can tell me what happen with the java and the buzzbund and why it makes my computer very slow, I will thank you.

    • November 27th, 2013 at 3:20 pm

      Hi,

      Are you running the latest version of Java?

      Give the buzzbundle support team a shout they’ll be able to help optimise it better!

      • November 27th, 2013 at 4:52 pm

        Hi Matthew:

        Yes I have the lastest version of java. I got in touch with the support team and this was the answer:

        “BuzzBundle currently uses CPU as it needs to create and fill in lots of streams and posts. Still we are doing our best to optimize it’s performance and minimize the required resources for all these tasks. Most probably the coming version will be well optimized already and won’t require high CPU usage.

        As a temporary solution you may not update the Twitter streams as according to our estimations, they require most CPU power.”

        • December 1st, 2013 at 10:30 pm

          Ahhh I see, well you could use hootsuite for the twitter monitoring anyway

  69. The Davinator
    12.18.2013

    Whoah, buddy…

    I just found your site today by fluke really, as I was looking for some tips on using SENukeXCr, as I’ll be using it quite extensively for backlinks for video marketing.

    I’m picking up all kinds of great tips off of you…not new to marketing by any means…but getting ready for 2014 putting together a couple of projects that my business partner and I are focusing on.

    Anyways…great stuff. I’d never heard of BuzzBundle, but thankfully it’s loaded on to the VPS that I’m renting, so now I’ve got a great excuse to use it!

    Awesome..thanx again Matthew:-)

    • December 18th, 2013 at 10:26 am

      Hi,

      Glad you have enjoyed the blog – good luck with your ventures in the new year!

  70. freddyjr
    12.18.2013

    This is a great tool to use and keep telling people about your blog!.. I’m just starting to use this tool and it is very powerful – I can see that!.. I got the tool thanks to this review so thank you very much Matthew!!

    Keep up the amazing work you have done with your blog so far man!! .. Cheers~!!

  71. 12.23.2013

    Can you filter a buzz by country? For example if my product/service only related to the UK can I target sites UK only?

    • December 23rd, 2013 at 8:25 pm

      You can use twitter search operators to search by location for sure

    • January 19th, 2014 at 10:54 am

      Hi Scott!

      Currently there’s no option to filter found buzz by country.

      But you can filter blogs, forums and/or social messages by language.

      To do that, please go to ‘Keyword Groups’ – click ‘Edit’ (in case you want to edit language preferences for the existing keyword group) or ‘Add’ (if you want to create a new group for a particular language) – next click the ‘Languages’ drop-down menu in the window that opens. There you can select any language you need.

      When done, jump to the ‘Streams’ tab – select the needed keyword group – and hit the ‘Find Buzz’ button/ or update this particular stream only.

      NB! Please only note that not all social media sites support language filters, so your preferences will apply only to those that do.

      Vitaly
      Link-Assistant.Com Team

  72. 12.24.2013

    Matthew,

    Have you heard what some of the new features are for the 2014 version of BuzzBundle?

    Happy holidays big guy!

    Thank you!

    Alex

    @stojkovic_alex

    • December 26th, 2013 at 1:14 pm

      Not yet ;)

    • January 19th, 2014 at 11:09 am

      Hi Alex.

      Sure, new cool features are down the road.

      Currently we are researching opportunities of adding more social media websites and are running tests of some new tool’s features.

      Soon we will share more info on that! :)

      Link-Assistant.Com Team

  73. 12.31.2013

    Hello Matt,

    Thanks for the suggestion, I’ve downloaded and using trial.

    My problem is when I enter my keywords and look at the streams, especially in Twitter I see tons of thin marketers and it is almost impossible to find some who is in need of my help actually.

    Stream is filled with same posts retweeted over and over again and among that crowd I feel hopeless.

    Do you have any recommendation on how to reach real people using Buzzbundle.

    Thanks in advance and good luck!

    Enes

    • January 2nd, 2014 at 12:55 pm

      I would perhaps think a bit more creatively about the searches you employ and filter out the noise

    • January 2nd, 2014 at 4:15 pm

      Enes,

      what’s your product/service/keywords? Lets see if we can give you some creative searches…

  74. 1.8.2014

    Hey Matt, great video – just bought this software through your aff link, hope it’s as good as you say it is!

    • January 8th, 2014 at 11:44 am

      Thank you kindly :)

      • January 15th, 2014 at 1:29 pm

        Hey Matt, sorry but I got a refund on this software.

        Used it solidly for a week, and beleive me I wanted this software to work as well as I hoped it would, but its slow, buggy and I personally found it a useless addition to my toolbox!

        Will let you know if I find anything else to replace it, as I do like the idea of how it should work…

        Regards,
        Steve

        • January 17th, 2014 at 11:25 am

          Hi Steve,

          Sorry to hear that – did you provide feedback to the link assistant team? They are good at reacting and improving

    • January 19th, 2014 at 9:51 am

      Hi Steve,

      we are sorry that our software didn’t work for you.

      And since our main goal is to provide the best experience to our users, we would be grateful if you contacted us and explained what exactly was wrong with the tool.

      We will do our best to quickly fix any possible issues that may be occurring in the process of using the tool.

      Thanks in advance for your feedback.

      Vitaly
      Link-Assistant.Com Team

  75. 1.18.2014

    Hello Matthew do you engage to every forums, blogs, QA or videos you could found using buzzbundle? I ask it because we can’t just comment, answer and drop our links just to any sites we must be picky in choosing the right blogs,forums or videos before we engage. What’s your thought about it?

    • January 18th, 2014 at 12:19 pm

      Yeah you still have to use your noggin a little bit!

  76. 1.23.2014

    Do you need to create and input accounts on all the forums and Q&A sites buzzbundle finds, or does simply having a buzz bundle account allow you to reply via the buzzbundle interface using your buzz bundle account?

    • January 23rd, 2014 at 9:53 am

      Yes if you already have an account, if not Buzzbundle creates them!

  77. 1.26.2014

    Hey Matt
    Using Buzz Bundle effectively makes Google Alerts not required right?
    Cheers, Steve

  78. 1.29.2014

    Hi Matt,
    is the Buzzbundle like other link assistant tools by having some subscription plan?

  79. 1.30.2014

    Hey Matt – Just wanted to say how much I enjoy your site and your style. I seem to visiting your site daily at the moment!

    Also, do you have an affiliate link for BuzzBundle?

    About to buy, but thought of you first… ;-)

    Cheers and keep up the amazing work!

    Bob

  80. 2.4.2014

    Matt, Within Buzzbundle, is it possible to lock personas to ip.

    ip1->persona1
    ip2->persona2
    ip3->persona3

    So when I switch personas can it automatically switch to the assigned ip?

    • February 5th, 2014 at 9:00 am

      Hmmm not sure, ask the BuzzBundle team

      • February 5th, 2014 at 11:45 am

        Well, that should be a feature really…
        I’ve got to manage official Google local, facebook and twitter pages of clients in Canada, US and UK and I would ideally want to stick to certain ips only…

        • February 5th, 2014 at 6:55 pm

          You’re talking to the wrong guy :)

          • vij
            February 5th, 2014 at 7:02 pm

            Lol… sorry…It sounded like a complaint I guess… I see that now..
            Going to ask that link assistant guy…

          • February 7th, 2014 at 11:16 am

            Well its not my software, but the developers will hook you up :)

  81. 2.10.2014

    Hi Matt

    Thanks for the quality review. Do you still use this tool? Like so many, I really want to to like it… I bought it back in August, didn’t refund, but it ended up gathering dust, as its just a bit too slow and clunky… being written in Java doesn’t help, and for any Link Assistant staff reading its hard to quantify my concerns more accurately… but I will try in a direct message to support.

    Reason I ask if you use it still Matt, is, if not what do you use instead? I am watching a webinar tonight (if i can stay awake) on Steve Claytons Crown Force product which has similarities, and may be worth a closer look as long as they don’t price it too high!

    Regards
    Simon

    • February 13th, 2014 at 9:48 am

      Yeah its a great tool! What issues do you have?

      Never heard of Steve Clayton but a quick Google search shows he likes launching products over and over in WSO/Guru style. Thats enough of a warning for me :)

  82. 2.11.2014

    Do you know if this software works with other languages than english? Buzzbundle seems like a great tool indeed, but I’m not sure if it worth the money if it don’t find enough sites to comment on when not looking for englidh sites.
    Really great article and tutorial, by the way. Almost got me hooked!

    • February 13th, 2014 at 9:43 am

      I don’t see why it wouldn’t – give the trial a whirl and see what happens!

  83. 2.12.2014

    Hi Matthew,

    I really enjoy your video its really a software that I’ll be trying out for my site and my upcoming blog, it looks very simple and it might take some little work in the begginng but I feel that will help in my business.

    So Matthew thanks again and have a nice day.

    Tony

  84. 3.7.2014

    oh man I just got my twitter account banned using this tool lol. I was lucky to be able to get it unbanned I guess it’s kind of like one strike.

    Honestly I was a bit disappointed in the tool. When I searched for my terms (Make money online and virtual assistants) for the most part it just found a lot of twitter stuff and that is the easiest to get involved in as it requires no forms/logins.

    This tutorial is great but really it’s not that complicated of a tool. What I’d much prefer to see is some best practices on how to use it. What do you really do for the hour+? How many things do you send out to each netword? You mention that you can do it as many times as you like and in the examples it appears that you are using the same phrase or similar phrases each time?

    I used it for about 30 minutes and sent out 60 replies (all the same mind you) on twitter and got a violation for doing so – definitely need to be careful with these things…

    • March 7th, 2014 at 8:19 am

      Well it really isn’t down to how to use it. I don’t keep track of how many things I have done, just use it for an hour and have fun talking to people about stuff I enjoy. You need to take the business mindset out of it.

      Copying/pasting the same thing over and over again is just begging for trouble, and lazy!

      • March 7th, 2014 at 8:28 am

        Sure sure! I mistakenly thought twitter would be a bit more lax since it feels like such a widespread network.

        Anyways – How many people do you think you engage with in that hour? Do you feel you really cover enough ground to pay off on the time investment?

        I’m all for engaging with people but I’m not sure 10 conversations is worth it for an hour of time? There does seem to be a lot of irrelevancies that come up in the streams…

        Just trying to get a feel here.

        • March 10th, 2014 at 8:48 am

          Well they generally are, but we are trying to relate with people/engage with them directly/personally. Copying/pasting the same message isn’t that.

          I dont count how many people, its a short sighted way to look at it. So what if you only engage 10 people? What if 1 of those people is an influencer? Or tells their friend that works for Forbes etc etc

          Your just having conversations with people. There is no ‘goal’ or ‘objective’ – just having a chat. That shouldn’t be measured

          • March 10th, 2014 at 8:53 am

            Fair enough, though I was just asking about the activity feed (where it keeps track of the number of posts you are making) for you – of course no one personally is keeping count

          • March 11th, 2014 at 8:58 am

            Oooo I see, I dont have that enabled just the search results themselves from the different networks

  85. 3.8.2014

    Hi Matt,

    I have a complaint to make ;)
    None of your videos ever played on my desktop, laptop or smart phone, I don’t know what’s the problem, tried to solve by changing the browsers, but nothing fancy happened.

    Due to this, I’ve watched most of your tutorials by downloading them to my phone. Would you please provide a link for the downlaod of this tutorial as well?

    Thanks very much.

    • March 10th, 2014 at 8:34 am

      Hi,

      They are all hosted on YouTube

      • March 10th, 2014 at 10:18 am

        YouTube is banned in our country, any other way I can watch this?

        • March 11th, 2014 at 8:57 am

          Use a VPN/proxy

        • May 7th, 2014 at 2:23 pm

          Hey sheikh, what has worked for me is downloading and using the browser Opera. They have a built in proxy you can use by selecting Off Road Mode. Free and easy! Hope that works for ya.

        • December 19th, 2014 at 2:42 pm

          You can use the free zenMate Chrome extension this will solve your problem and also allow you to watch videos on YouTube

  86. 4.2.2014

    Hello, This is the one of the best post for post pramotion i watched full video and your tutorial is awesome.

  87. 4.3.2014

    This tool is working well. But i am no able to connect my Hotmail email id. Server Is pop3.live.com and port number is 995. Is there an solution.

  88. Onder
    4.3.2014

    Hey Matt,

    Have you personally encountered speed issues with the software when it came to populating blogs and forums using multiple seed keywords?

    It seems to take forever to populate it when running the software from my side and I’m currently on a super fast internet connection.

    I’ve already submitted a support ticket but would love to hear your thoughts.

    Is it something you’ve personally encountered? If so, how did you resolve it?

    • April 4th, 2014 at 7:25 am

      The software can be quite RAM intensive as it is java based so make sure your running the latest version of Java

  89. 5.8.2014

    Hey Matt,

    Do you still use this and recommend it?

    Great info on your site.

    Thanks!

  90. inzamam
    5.14.2014

    I really like this article bro.This is what, I was looking for.
    Thanks for sharing such good content,Love your work. :)

  91. 5.22.2014

    Hey Matt, Is there a way in Buzzbundle to block results based on certain keywords? (i.e get rid of One Direction results!)

  92. 5.22.2014

    Thanks for the heads up Matt, bought through your link immediately after watching the video, excellent tool! :)

  93. 6.22.2014

    Thank you Matthew for sharing this program and explaining how to get started with it. Thank you very much for also telling us how much time you devote to it and the way you promote your new posts with it.

  94. 7.2.2014

    There is a way to also create a backlink from, for example, Yahoo answers?

  95. 7.7.2014

    Matthew, fantastic video and refreshingly detailed, clear, helpful information. Thank you for that.

    I had a few questions before I buy Buzz. I already have a Google+ account and also an old yahoo email that I never use. So when I use BuzzBUndle to set up the social accounts, will it use existing Google+ account or create a new one? Will it create a new yahoo Answers user id/account for me or will the old email be used for that?

    I am just confused as to what all will be used. Will I set up one user name that will apply to all the social sites? What is the smartest way to approach all of that – thinking ahead. Thanks

    • July 7th, 2014 at 3:50 pm

      Hi,

      You can use existing accounts :)

      • July 8th, 2014 at 6:40 am

        Thanks. I set up a couple accounts today.

        Video Promotion Question: if I really want to promote a couple videos more than a couple articles/posts…

        is it ok and safe to post a video link rather than a link to an article to a lot of those forum/Q&A/facebook posts? Is that considered against the rules, is it considered inappropriate? How often would you do that?
        (My videos have actual content, unlike a lot of them floating around. My latest is a 13 minute company review where I actually have in front of me 10 of their products and it includes 6 minutes of a skype interview I had with the CEO, so I provided helpful content)

        thanks

        • July 8th, 2014 at 10:04 pm

          Yes you can publish a link to anything you want, probably get around mods easier publishing a link to a YouTube video as well.

  96. SouthStar
    7.15.2014

    Hi Matt. I found Buzzbundle and the rest of the SEO Powersuite to be very powerfull tools.

    Now, I have been trying BuzzBundle following your tutorial for a couple days and replied to like 5 random tweets about my topic of choice and got my twitter account suspended. I got around the suspension but realized Twitter ToS goes agains replying to tweets with unsolicited content–as we are doing because we don’t know that user and he/she didn’t asked to know our service or website. I got the warning that my account will be permanently suspended if done again.

    Just wondering if I am using it the wrong way or is something new from Twitter that blocks the great advantage BuzzBundle used to have for its users?

    • July 16th, 2014 at 5:14 pm

      Stop trying to get laid on the first date, engage people with conversation first!

  97. 7.23.2014

    Very powerful tool, Thanks for sharing your valuable tips here.

  98. 7.24.2014

    Matt,

    This looks like a kick a** program. I’m a fan of GOOD blog comments to drive traffic (think 200-300 words) and for the minor citation/link juice, but don’t have the time dedicate to it on a regular basis and I can’t bring myself to farm it out to a VA (I can’t trust their English – even the best ones). Looks like this will be a win if it works as advertised.

  99. 8.25.2014

    Matthew, are you still using BuzzBundle and do you still recommend it?

  100. 8.26.2014

    Hi Matthew,

    Good post Matthew, I installed Buzzbundle on the basis of your review. Trying to get the grips with it!

    Is there a way of blocking terms? I have unwanted results from my “Ireland” keywords..

    Thanks

    • August 26th, 2014 at 5:36 pm

      If your using Twitter you can use the location/distance advanced search operator

  101. 8.26.2014

    Seems my comment disappeared..

    Is there filtering out words I don’t want to be searched for? I have a lot of unwanted results associated with a keyword.

    -keyword perhaps?

    Thanks

    • August 26th, 2014 at 5:35 pm

      Or you weren’t patient enough for it to be reviewed/approved :)

  102. Marko
    8.30.2014

    Thanks Matthew.

    I tried yahoo answer to drive targeted traffic but that wasn’t fruitful for me. Tried quora, got some (so little it doesn’t count).

    P.S : I was wondering for how long the free trial of BuzzBundle works.

    Thanks again.

    • September 9th, 2014 at 12:02 am

      All traffic counts no matter how small!

      I don’t know about the trial to be honest as I never took it out – but I think it’s a free version rather than a free trial

  103. 9.17.2014

    how can i get ur plugins for my site

  104. 10.11.2014

    Hey Matthew,

    If you use this everyday, won’t you get the same results everyday in the tool?

    Hoe do you know the pages you search for are new / you havn’t treid to reach out earlier?

    • October 14th, 2014 at 10:19 pm

      Every 48 hours more content is published than from the start of time to the end of the 21st century, so no :)

  105. 10.18.2014

    Very nice video. It really makes me wish I had paid more attention earlier in the year when you made it because this the amount of lasting white hat traffic this tool can generate is amazing.

    This is a must watch if you want some easy links, but again the value in quality traffic this will send is worth far more than the links.

  106. 10.23.2014

    I’m curious about something.
    I’m fairly new to some of the more tech savvy sides of SEO. I understand the importance of proxies when using things like SENuke or cloaking programs, PBN’s, and the link stuff that was big in 2008-9.
    But the idea, so far as I can tell, we to reduce the footprint for sites building links so that Google doesn’t get angry and stomp on your site. I thought that was for SERP’s
    Why do you need to worry about footprints if you are not worried about SERP’s? Isn’t the idea behind this to simply use BuzzBundle to find and engage with your audience? So why would you need to reduce footprint?
    I will admit that I jumped straight to the bottom without reading all of the other comments, so if this has already been addressed, please just reply with the relevant link.
    Sean

    • October 24th, 2014 at 4:44 pm

      You need proxies because your doing so many searches/queries on a number of different engines

  107. 10.31.2014

    Great review Matt.

    I’m currently using Buzzbundle for traffic generation within clients websites. Do you have any tips on how to get a blog comment to stick?

    For example if someone was trying to post on my blog and it had a link in it, I probably wouldn’t except it, as it’s driving visitors away.

    Any thoughts?

    • October 31st, 2014 at 12:14 am

      It seems that for every 10 blog comments I submit, only 1 of them would get accepted.

      FYI, I am talking about the writer and the content on their page in my comment so it doesn’t seem auto.

      • November 1st, 2014 at 10:13 pm

        You need to wait for me to go through all the comments, and sometimes I’m lazy on that :P

    • November 1st, 2014 at 10:13 pm

      Don’t use keyword driven names and add value with the comments

  108. 11.26.2014

    I was just viewing the video and 2 questions

    1. So it’s been about 10 months what are your impressions of buzzbundle? still the same? I haven’t heard any cons mentioned?

    2. What is the email signup popup as I’m 20-30 sec into the video? I was looking for that

    Thanks,
    Nm

    • November 26th, 2014 at 2:50 pm

      Hi,

      1) Cons are sometimes its slow/laggy and results are spammy if you are too broad with keywords

      2) Not sure what you mean

      • November 26th, 2014 at 4:15 pm

        I was referring to your video review of BB. While watching, a pop appeared in the video asking for my email.

    • November 26th, 2014 at 7:02 pm

      I was referring to the video review in this posting.

  109. 1.26.2015

    Hi Matt

    On average how long does it take for you to find all the ‘buzz’?

    Do you just leave it on for a few hours? It seems to find loads of tweets but not much in terms of forums, blogs etc

  110. 2.10.2015

    please should i use an existing email or new email during registration of persona

  111. 2.17.2015

    I have been using this from past 2 months and believe me this really saves lot of time.

  112. 2.18.2015

    Like a few others who have commented I’m yet to find a golden seam of modifiers (like, need, help, want etc) to use with my keywords, but when I do then I get the feeling that Buzzbundle will go ‘boom boom’ and shake the room.

  113. 3.20.2015

    Hi Matthew,

    When I used Buzz Bundle it seemed to raise red flags on Facebook because it was logging in with a 3rd party tool. Have you experienced problems with this? Getting banned on FB for logging in with a 3rd party tool would be no fun!

    Would you consider doing a new update and showing “over-the-shoulder” how you use Buzz Bundle, the posts you make and so forth for say 5 days?

    It’d be nice to see it more “in action” and results.

    Thanks man,

    Marlon Sanders

    • March 20th, 2015 at 9:37 am

      Never had a problem myself and I use a bunch of 3rd party tools on my pages.

      What more do you need to see? Monitor for relevant convertsation then get involved

What are your thoughts?

* Name, Email, Comment are Required